Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (43)
  • Kép (6)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(43)
    • 5 Csillag(39)
    • 4 Csillag(4)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 19/10/2020

    Nagyon jó tartott 3 hét, hogy megérkezzen

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/05/2019

    es de plástico, lo que lo hace muy ligero, las únicas piezas metálicas son los tornillos, tuercas y rondanas. el tripie oculto es una chulada. el único detalle es que las articulaciones están muy apretadas, incluso al aflojar los tornillos, espero que eso no acorte su vida. El grip se siente bastante bien

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/07/2020

    Nel viaggio la scatola è stata un po' schiacciata, ma il prodotto è integro, funziona alla perfezione, è robusto e di ottima fattura. 👍

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/04/2019

    Good quality for the price. It is not super rigid but do the job. Tripod is not usable, its too unstable to make good footage.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/05/2019

    excellent product. Very clever design! recommended!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/05/2019

    Good, recomended A+++++

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/07/2021

    Könnyű és könnyen kezelhető. Jó fogás! Tökéletes az OSMO akciómhoz.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/07/2018

    Je pensais au début que ce support serait de mauvaise qualité vu son prix mais lorsque je l'ai reçu, je me suis apperçu qu'au contraire, ce support était tout simplement génial! Toutes les fonctions marchent et il est vraiment pratique! Parfait pour aller en vacances et faire de belles photos et vidéos! Le grip n'est pas du vrai mais remplit très bien sa fonction et marche à merveille! Je ne suis vraiment pas déçu de ce merveilleux produit!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/11/2019

    It is very light, but the plastic is a tad flimsy. If you accidentally (like I did) put the arm on the handle the wrong way there is very little force needed to crack the plastic.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/08/2019

    Really love this product! very good quality, i was surprised, i thought that because of the low price maybe they would compromise on the material by giving cheap stuff, but surprisingly its really good and sturdy and durable! Very good for vlogging on my gopro hero 7.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7 443
    • Ft6 407
    • Ft4 983
    • Ft5 337
    • Ft5 423
    • Ft2 155
    • Ft3 200
    • Ft4 625
    • Ft8 738
    • Ft4 270
    • Ft4 625
    • Ft20 917
    • Ft2 134
    • Ft4 622
    • Ft7 088
    • Ft4 853
    • Ft3 558
    • Ft5 695