Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (17)
  • Kép (2)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(17)
    • 5 Csillag(13)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(2)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 24/08/2014

    He adquirido una camara SJ4000 recientemente, si tienes algunas dudas olvidate de ellas, es perfecta. Gran calidad de materiales, una imagen de video 1080p perfecta tanto debajo del agua como en alta montaña con niebla o lluvia, un 10 !! Envio mas que correcto , bien empaquetada y viene com muchos accesorios. Recomiendo comprar la cinta para la cabeza!!.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/02/2019

    câmera para videos em motos e carro e imbatível com sistema de estabilização de imagem ate muito bom para a faixa de preço desta câmera, filma em 1080p a 30fps e 720p a 60fps que ja esta mais que suficiente para videos.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/04/2015

    Camera is excellent value for the price; I bought one last year and bought two more for cycling friends. Camera arrived quickly from UK warehouse, but SD card was missing. Banggood sent a replacement card (from China so took some 20 days); but card is fake, its 8GB. This will now not format in camera or in PC! I had no problems with camera itself or the precious 2 I ordered, but this is a real letdown as so far I have been very happy with Banggood!

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/12/2017

    These are an amazing value. I mount them to my quads for some great footage

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/09/2014

    Thank you Banggood. Excellent sports cam. Does every thing as advertised. Very impressed, with straight forward on screen menus and easy to configure. I have yet to fully test the waterproof casing at any decent depth but it is certainly well made and tested at around 1 meter underwater with very good results. All the accessories supplied are very good for helmet and bike mounting.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/09/2014

    This camera is an incredible piece of equipment and the price is unbelievable for what you get. Video quality is superb and I've had loads of fun playing with time-lapse photography and use it daily as a car camera. One niggle would be that the battery self-dicharges quite rapidly even when not in use but if you keep it charged ready for action this shouldn't be a problem and certainly doesn't warrant losing a star. Final thoughts: Highly recommended, bargain price, amazing. :)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/03/2020

    it is a great camera, thank you.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/09/2017

    decent FPV camera for the price. only real downside is that the TV out is a manual setting that is not remembered once power is turned off

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/08/2017

    Does a great job, pics look clear and crisp. Hard to capture voices, but ok.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/03/2017

    Super camera for an outstanding price

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$129.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$63.51
    • US$75.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$21.85
    • US$30.02
    • US$55.99
    • US$56.98
    • US$45.38
    • US$38.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$22.55
    • US$22.07
    • US$22.00
    • US$41.99
    • US$77.04