Vásárlói vélemények

4.47 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (15)
  • Kép (1)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(15)
    • 5 Csillag(12)
    • 4 Csillag(0)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 11/12/2020

    i like the “kakaibang design”, nice color & good material

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/05/2018

    I returned home from trip to find my shoes had arrived but disappointed that they do not fit as the others I had ordered. Your sizing information suggested buying one size up from normal size which I did. My US size is an 8 so I ordered a 9. Love the shoes and wish to buy them in other colors if I can get correct sizing determined. They look and feel much smaller than my normal US sIze 8. Love the shoes...please help.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/03/2018

    I was a bit wary about buying online but these shoes were a perfect fit and they are comfortable and stylish. I have only had them a couple of days and worn them once and had many people comment on the design and how comfortable they look. I have already ordered another pair in a different colour and can't wait to get them.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/04/2018

    just got these in blue & they r so comfortable. I shall order more colors & I cant wait to get them too. ive gotten lots of compliments on them all good...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/03/2018

    These shoes are one size smaller than the uk sizes but otherwise they are great. So so comfortable and quirky to boot. Have already bout another couple of pairs of different styles.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/08/2019

    perfect

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/09/2018

    Op de afgesproken tijd geleverd, leuke blauwe schoenen, altijd 1 maat groter bestellen dan je eigen maat, goede kwaliteit, zacht leer

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/04/2018

    I am thrilled to bits with these shoes. Soft and comfortable. Can't wait to receive the other pair I ordered.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/02/2018

    Just perfect!! i cant believe it! the shoe are AMAZING just the right size!!!! Thank you so much!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/06/2020

    FITS LIKE A GLOVE

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft20,289
    • Ft9,083
    • Ft10,294
    • Ft14,231
    • Ft8,477
    • Ft15,443
    • Ft8,780
    • Ft6,054
    • Ft14,231
    • Ft15,746
    • Ft11,593
    • Ft11,203
    • Ft10,294
    • Ft11,203
    • Ft11,506
    • Ft9,386
    • Ft5,448
    • Ft7,266