Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (12)
  • Kép (1)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(12)
    • 5 Csillag(12)
    • 4 Csillag(0)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 15/12/2020

    Top quality, the only problem is the numbers that are not accurate. I have to order again because the shoes that arrived are big.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/03/2021

    wonderful shoes

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/03/2019

    They are so pretty and look EXACTLY like the photo online. So cute and sooooo comfortable! Also, they appear to be made well. While shoes fit everyone differently, this was a perfect fit for me!

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/07/2019

    They are made nicer than I expected. The straps press a little on the top my foot, but not enough to matter. I'm still wearing them. It should be noted, most shoes do that on my feet.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/08/2020

    Very pleased with shoes, very soft leather. Good quality. Excellent delivery to UK, very fast.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/08/2020

    szerelem ez nagyon szép cipő nagyon szép pár cipő mérete 9 és szeretem a néz ki, és milyen szép az összes szín

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/04/2020

    Fabulous. They look great and they feel great. This is my 3rd or 4th pair of Socofy. I love this brand!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/06/2019

    Molto comode e morbide, veramente carine come da descrizione, calzano come da tabella delle taglie

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/05/2019

    They are beautiful! But I followed the recommendation of asking for a bigger size and it was not necessary, I want to change them to my right size

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/08/2019

    recebi antes dos 30 dias, realmente foi o mesmo produto da foto. adorei

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft13 821
    • Ft18 043
    • Ft6 181
    • Ft12 285
    • Ft22 268
    • Ft15 357
    • Ft16 125
    • Ft10 363
    • Ft15 357
    • Ft11 899
    • Ft26 108
    • Ft15 958
    • Ft9 981
    • Ft26 876
    • Ft10 406
    • Ft20 347
    • Ft12 285
    • Ft15 373