Vásárlói vélemények

4.82 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (66)
  • Kép (4)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(66)
    • 5 Csillag(57)
    • 4 Csillag(7)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
  • 22/09/2017

    The quality is very good, they look beautifull and the fit is great to. The material is soft so it's nice to wear. The ankle strap is elastic so they are easy to put on.

    Hozzászólások
  • 23/05/2018

    This sandal looks like on the picture and its a good product for a very nice price. I am very satisfied with all. Excellent seller fast delivery. Good quality.

    Hozzászólások
  • 29/08/2018

    these sandals are *exactly* as pictured. very well made. the size is a perfect fit. i'm very happy with this purchase.

    Hozzászólások (1)
  • 03/06/2019

    super contente la madame l’es chaussure son comme la photo çes rare et avec petit sac pour les transporter ok 👍

    Hozzászólások
  • 15/10/2020

    anatomic fine

    Hozzászólások
  • 23/05/2018

    Absolutely love these sandals. Look very dressy and perfect for work. I find they fit a little bit smaller compared to other sandals that I have purchased but the elastic straps accommodate for that. I would recommend ordering one size bigger than usual. Very pleased with my purchase and may just order another pair. Love them!!!

    Hozzászólások
  • 13/05/2019

    Bonjour, Vous prétendez que j'ai reçu la commande 64756995 référence 178085 et with number: 8P000053842933300. Hors je n 'ai jamais reçu ce colis !!! Merci de faire le nécessaire pour effectuer le remboursement de cette commande. Merci de votre compréhension. Cordialement. Dorienne Michaud. dorienne.michaud@gmail.com

    Hozzászólások
  • 02/05/2019

    Although the value, quality and appearance are great the size is not. Measurements said I should wear a 10 (I normally wear a 9.5 US) but would probably wear a 12 in this shoe but the other problem would be that the straps were already too loose on this shoe so I'm not sure what would happen on a larger one. Tried to give the shoes to my daughter, the sole fit but the upper is too sloppy to wear. Donated, I hope they will find a home through our church store.

    Hozzászólások
  • 20/02/2020

    Kapott szandált február 20-án 2020. Abszolút szeretem őket, és alig várom, hogy megkapja a többi szandál rendelés. Köszönjük, és biztosan ajánlom, hogy bárki :) Üdvözlettel Madeleine Julie

    Hozzászólások
  • 07/06/2019

    The sandals are pretty and are exactly as pictured. Glad I ordered a size larger than I normally wear as they recommended to do so. They fit well and are a good price for the quality.

    Hozzászólások
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7,767
    • Ft8,343
    • Ft2,012
    • Ft7,767
    • Ft11,509
    • Ft9,494
    • Ft12,084
    • Ft10,070
    • Ft8,631
    • Ft8,631
    • Ft10,170
    • Ft7,834
    • Ft18,729
    • Ft9,065
    • Ft12,660
    • Ft16,977
    • Ft11,796
    • Ft4,026