Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (409)
  • Kép (36)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(409)
    • 5 Csillag(392)
    • 4 Csillag(12)
    • 3 Csillag(3)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 14/06/2021

    Srácok, érdemes sokat ásni, hogyan kell használni a YouTube van egy csomó videó, hogy segítsen néhány módosítást, így nem kapcsolja ki az áramkört. Én szereltem fel az ajtóra. Kinyitom az ajtót az alkalmazással vagy Alexával

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/07/2021

    Én forrasztott mobil adapter bemeneti a kimeneti már forrasztott 5 V USB lámpa. Jól működik. Kösz, hogy eljöttél

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/10/2021

    A leggyorsabb szállítási idő bármely más tengerentúli vásárlási helyszínek a BGG-ban.Eddig én nem volt semmilyen probléma

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/12/2018

    This is my 2nd order of this great quality DIY WIFI wireless switch, that is perfect for low voltage operation and excellent control of high voltage loads.I have already used some of them to set up a remote control for my solar power DIY installation. It is applicable when a battery or low voltage power supply is used (ie off grid apps) in smart home remote control, automation or power control projects. It is very easy to setup and it provides a lot of flexibility and accuracy. I already tested this product as a remote switch to start and stop inverter operation in a solar backup 220V power supply project., connected in parallel with a Digital LCD Power Programmable Timer Switch Controller (https://www.banggood.com/L701-Digital-LCD-Power-Programmable-Timer-Switch-Controller-16A-12V-For-LED-Strip-Lights-p-989000.html?p=P828165195951201606J) to add more operational options (ad hoc additive timer options) and time depended control. After two and a half months of operation this product is working absolutely perfect and reliable with a very low power consumption! I am really satisfied with this product and i DO recommend it !!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/10/2018

    Very good quality DIY WIFI wireless switch, for low voltage operation but capable to drive high voltage loads.I bought 2 off them at a very good price to set up a remote control for my solar power DIY installation. It is ideal when a battery or low voltage power supply is used (ie off grid apps) in remote control, automation or power control projects. It is very easy to setup and the application provides a lot o flexibility. I already used and tested the product to start and stop inverter operation in my solar backup 220V power supply project., connected in parallel with a Digital LCD Power Programmable Timer Switch Controller (https://www.banggood.com/L701-Digital-LCD-Power-Programmable-Timer-Switch-Controller-16A-12V-For-LED-Strip-Lights-p-989000.html?p=P828165195951201606J) to add more flexibility (ad hoc additive timer options) and remote control. After one month of continuous operation it is working perfect and reliable at low power consumption! I am really happy with this product and i surely recommend it !!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/01/2020

    Vizuálisan minden egybevág. Még nem teszteltük le a robotot, de azt hiszem, minden rendben lesz. Az ünnepek után teszteket végzek, és külön-külön aláírom.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/08/2019

    Ho acquistato questo prodottino per rendere smart il mio computer, in pratica accendo e spengo il computer. In ogni caso per la sua tensione di ingresso e uscita ottimo per smartizzare praticamente qualsiasi oggetto tecnologico che abbia uscita 5-24 Volt. Ovviamente compatibile con Alexa e Google Home tramite l'applicazione Smart Life. Consigliato agli smanettoni come me.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/03/2019

    this is epic. I finally did it thank to sonoff I connect it to my intercom and now I can open the entrance door from alexa and my smartphone. Goodbye Keys

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/03/2018

    the build quality is very good. also the app user interface is very easy and operative. I am very happy with the product quality and price also.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/04/2019

    so many things you can do with it. I personally use Supla

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft18 263
    • Ft7 988
    • Ft5 702
    • Ft6 171
    • Ft4 054
    • Ft5 482
    • Ft3 265
    • Ft8 190
    • Ft10 529
    • Ft6 897
    • Ft2 903
    • Ft7 624
    • Ft7 545
    • Ft4 718
    • Ft4 950
    • Ft6 897
    • Ft21 065
    • Ft5 809