Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (155)
  • Kép (16)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(155)
    • 5 Csillag(147)
    • 4 Csillag(7)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 18/04/2021

    Looks good. I'm using it in Feiyue fy07 and WlToys 12428. In Feiyue I worked 3h to fit it, in WlToys maybe one hour. Servo works nice and it is enough strong for these models :)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/05/2021

    Megérkezem a becsült időben Kolumbiába, most nagyon jól néz ki, csak hogy bebizonyítsam.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/05/2021

    Az első alkalommal megrendeltem, és minden tétel 2x héten belül érkezett Kínából Dél-Afrikába! 16x év után a 2x gyerekemmel kezdem az RC-t. Nagyon boldog apa vagyok!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/06/2021

    Alig várom a telepítést. azonnal éreztem tartósabb és jobb minőségű, mint a készlet egy, amint vettem ki a dobozból.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/04/2021

    Looks pretty good and works fine. Very good price value!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/12/2020

    Fast delivery

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/08/2019

    It is very good servo. Strong, precise, fast. It is better and faster than simmilar JX servos. It perfectly holds the zero position. It work perfect in our 2 kilos heavy car after two 8 hours long races. What was wrong was packing. Only in plastic bag. One box was damaged, but fortunately the servo remained fine.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/04/2019

    I am very satisfied with those servos. Fast, accurate, strong. We used them in an on-road car with hydrogen fuel cell in six-hour heavy race. Cars are 2,3 kg heavy. Only one minus. Silentblocks and screws are small and are good for aircraft installation on wooden saddles, but for the car nead the silentblocks for M3 screws

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/03/2019

    It is very good servo. Strong, precise, fast. It is better and faster than simmilar JX servos. It perfectly holds the zero position. I ordered more servos.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/03/2019

    fine, good quality, i recommend this for rc cars...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7 767
    • Ft5 444
    • Ft2 586
    • Ft5 124
    • Ft1 599
    • Ft4 803
    • Ft4 806
    • Ft3 134
    • Ft2 958
    • Ft2 958
    • Ft6 287
    • Ft20 216
    • Ft2 586
    • Ft16 980
    • Ft3 698
    • Ft15 169
    • Ft6 857
    • Ft1 951