Vásárlói vélemények

4.95 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (315)
  • Kép (42)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(315)
    • 5 Csillag(302)
    • 4 Csillag(10)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • TomVIP5
    DE
    29/12/2020

    A szervókat megbízhatóan és gyorsan szállították. A szervo szarvak nagyon stabilak. A megadott sebesség reális. Alkalmas 1:8 Truggy, Buggy és Crawler! -------------- - alkalmazás A szervókat megbízhatóan és gyorsan szállították. A szervo szarvak nagyon stabilak. A megadott sebesség reális. Nagyon alkalmas 1:8 kopott, buggy és lánctalpas!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/05/2021

    Awesome price and quality 180° servo!!!!!Definitely recommend just be prepared to wait awhile for shipping!!!Happy with purchase and definitely will purchase more in the future!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/03/2021

    You want high torque this is it! everything tests out good put on a servo tester works great not the fastest but is going in a Kraton 6s v4 I have a 25kg in it now and it sucks balls (different brand) But I have one of these in my savage flux 6S and it works great

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/09/2020

    quite fast on trx4 with Traxx. stiffened you some link points and now this Traxx truck is cruising

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/01/2021

    prodotto nella norma ,giunto velocemente, complimenti per la velocità nella gestione del ordine e spedizione

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/12/2020

    I switched out my original servo in my hobao hyper ss with this one. It is solid. Fast and has lots of power for the job at hand. Verry happy with this product. Will recomend it👍

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/10/2020

    Nagy termék

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/08/2020

    Fast shipping and delivery!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/05/2021

    Awesome price and can't wait to try it out on my crawler build!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/04/2021

    Works well with my rc car. Not too bad for price, but servo was a little twitchy - when turn left slightly, it would tend to twitch left and right a bit.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,391
    • Ft10,178
    • Ft11,875
    • Ft3,051
    • Ft25,789
    • Ft12,554
    • Ft4,409
    • Ft28,844
    • Ft14,251
    • Ft7,463
    • Ft6,445
    • Ft7,124
    • Ft55,056
    • Ft3,391
    • Ft26,129
    • Ft6,106
    • Ft8,821
    • Ft1,839