Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (24)
  • Kép (1)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(24)
    • 5 Csillag(21)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 10/03/2021

    Lovely engine which is much smaller than you might think but still very cool. Also nice surprise that it came with an igniter fitted.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/05/2021

    alkatrészek javításra, de készen áll a gp keres kórterem futtatni ki FATASIC

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/11/2019

    The unit ran for a few minutes, then seized up. It appears one of the pistons seized up. In addition, a guide bar fell off, and the butane plastic bottle valve is coming apart. I sent an email to bangood via their portal and got no response.

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/06/2018

    A little smaller as expected, but this engine is really great ! The only problem I had was a poor packaging and rough handeling during shipping (see my photo's). Because of that, the prop was a little bend. I could fix it myself, so there is no big issue. The engine works great and looks nice. I look forward to see more of these kind of engines !!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/01/2020

    Modello funzionante, provato al 100%, perfetto e curato nei dettagli. Per capire come funziona si trovano i video sul web. il pacco contiene anche piccoli ricambi. imballo ottimo. Fornitore TOP

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/03/2019

    Looks great, pistons are a bit stuck but they move manually, probably needs a little oil and manual actuation with the top piston weight. Knocked quality cause of piston stickage and value cause it is a bit pricey, but I’m happy with the purchase! 🥳

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/06/2018

    First the poor points. The wood base had a white sheen to it, like chalk. This came off with a polish. As usual there were no instructions in any language. good points , what a great engine. It doesn't need to heat up, and runs extremely well. Very well finished and engineered.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/06/2018

    Only found one slight issue. The burners on hot cylinders side are slightly misaligned. I got them close, but still have uneven gaps. This causes uneven heating. Engine runs properly.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/03/2018

    The machine looks like a steampunk machine, and when running i looks great when blue light comes from the burning gas and the red glows from the 8 cylinders. It runs fast. Delivery was fast and the product survived the long trip-

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/05/2018

    A well built and presented Engine. Certainly well worth the money. Tracking was easy and excellent.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$451.49
    • US$66.98
    • US$48.50
    • US$419.99
    • US$120.11
    • US$278.34
    • US$73.91
    • US$24.24
    • US$131.66
    • US$13.65
    • US$12.69
    • US$249.99
    • US$9.23
    • US$24.24
    • US$11.54
    • US$9.23
    • US$8.07
    • US$19.62