Vásárlói vélemények

4.74 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (35)
  • Kép (7)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(35)
    • 5 Csillag(32)
    • 4 Csillag(0)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 12/01/2019

    Офигенный реобас с отличным, четким, ярким и не выцветающим экраном. До него у меня были реобасы Аэрокул и Залман. Хотя они все и выполняют одну и ту же функцию. Но в этих брендовых реобасов были отвратительные дисплеи. Толку от подобной панели, если нифига не видно?. В этом продукте все отлично. Быстро реагирует сигнализация на остановку. Быстро раскручивает вентиляторы. Теперь под любым углом видно всю необходимую инфу, температуру, скорость вращения. К недостаткам могу отнести не совсем качественные резисторы. Можно было поставить энкодеры или хотя бы с фиксацией шага. Так же тяжело подстраивать маленькие обороты. просто не хватает точности у регуляторов.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/01/2018

    Produto com bom material e boa qualidade. Funciona perfeitamente e muito fácil de instalar. Por enquanto nada a reclamar do seu funcionamento, apenas do valor, que é ligeiramente caro. No mais, satisfeito.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/11/2016

    Good quality for that price. Beautiful appearance. I positioned the thermal sensors in the following way: 1-phase, 2 - North bridge, 3 - Video, 4 - System. The only thing I don't like that the device beeps when the temperature reaches 60 degrees, it is quite a normal temperature for AMD. And there is no way to increase the threshold. Visible from all sides well, the screen does not glare. One sensor was bad soldered, I soldered, not scary. Good device if your motherboard has no connectors for the fans

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/12/2018

    Excelente produto e custo benefício! Ótimo material e funcionando perfeitamente. Recomendo!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/11/2017

    one of the 3pin cable had bad contact, its a little fragil, but gives me the possibility of much more fans. inevitably many cables, worth by the price.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/04/2016

    Panel działa jak należy, regulacja wentylatorów jak i czujników temperatury, więcej szczegółów w video recenzji na dole... w kazdym razie Polecam....

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/01/2016

    il contient 4capteurs de temperature et 4sorties de ventilateurs 3pin ou 4pin avec la possibilité de réguler la nombre de tours. NB: il fonctionne pas pour les ventilateurs PWM

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/11/2020

    Jól néz ki

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/10/2020

    The product is not working. I connected everything, tried several power connectors, no good. My DVD drive works with the connectors so they are not the problem. The display has backlight but nothing on it, and the fans connected do not spin on any position of the knobs... Please help.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/06/2017

    Device is well finished, the front aluminumn plate is beautiful, display is good, well iluminated and the fans works properly. Sensors are very sensitive and precise as far as can compare with Motherboard readings. The bad is the yellow tape that do not stick in any surface, I used other tape for that. Also the controller is a litlle smaller which left a gap in the front panel. In general is a good product, and get the job done Easy

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4,843
    • Ft5,448
    • Ft16,654
    • Ft28,163
    • Ft4,843
    • Ft12,111
    • Ft2,723
    • Ft19,077
    • Ft4,958
    • Ft7,871
    • Ft8,174
    • Ft4,237
    • Ft2,723
    • Ft6,660
    • Ft603
    • Ft2,723
    • Ft3,934
    • Ft3,631