Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (140)
  • Kép (34)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(140)
    • 5 Csillag(120)
    • 4 Csillag(15)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(3)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 27/05/2021

    Időben kézbesítve, a termék megfelel a tökéletes képnek, amit ajánlok

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/06/2018

    This squishy came in about 1 month and I am not disappointed because as long as I got my squishy with no defects and good quality I am fine. The squishy was SUPER soft and smelled like bread and honey!!!It’s like the squishy shown in the pictures except ITS LICENSED that is like a huge plus because for 2.99$ I thought that was kind of crazy!One thing the barcode on t eh back couldn’t come off so don’t mind that in the picture...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/09/2018

    spedizione: prima del previsto apparizione: ottima odore: molto buono quantità: 2 prima compravo squishy SOLO da Amazon perchè era il sito più sicuro. Alla fine ho dovuto abbandonare Amazon perchè ho ordinato molte volte squishy tutti rovinati e pagavo pure 10€ UNA PRESA IN GIRO!!! poi ho trovato questa app (Banggood) e ho provato a comprare questi 2 squishy. OTTIMI. NON TORNEREI MAI PIÙ A COMPRARE DA AMAZON!! SUPER CONSIGLIATI

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/06/2018

    This squishy is SOO soft and slow rising! It has the cutest paggaging and amazing paint job! It was a lot bigger then expected!!! Would for sure reccomend

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/06/2018

    The packaging is on fleek but my squishy has a small defects and im not really happy about that. I've got the pink one and it is suuuper slow rising my sister got the blue one but it isnt sooo slow rising. Her's has the perfekt slow rising and no defects :(.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/06/2018

    this is so super duper slow rising and very very kawaii and cute !!!!! if you wanna see haul information about this package go in YouTube channel name unicorn kawaii squishy love this highly recommended

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/12/2018

    THIS SQUISHY IS AMAZING! First the quality was amazing! So soft and squishy and slow rising! And second the scent! OMG THIS SMELLED LIKE BLUE RASPBERRIES. Third, the packaging was so cute and had the barcode on the back! And lastly, service was great! The package took a while to come since I probably live farther away, but it was just AMAZING! I totally recommend! :D My squishy was. 10-13 seconds slow rising! :3

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/11/2020

    Nagyon szép, a lányaim vitája lett, jó illata van, és amikor gyorsan visszatér a normális kerékvágásba, nagyon tetszett.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/08/2018

    I love the pink doughnut in great condition. The blue doughnut has a giant whole in the middle and would like a new one.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • XamVIP1
    PH
    23/05/2018

    The squishy is really soft but is pretty fast rising. But I still love it. The packaging is also really cute!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 984
    • Ft3 445
    • Ft5 364
    • Ft7 664
    • Ft3 445
    • Ft9 566
    • Ft10 346
    • Ft4 597
    • Ft4 312
    • Ft3 445
    • Ft4 212
    • Ft4 212
    • Ft3 064
    • Ft3 445
    • Ft2 297
    • Ft2 679
    • Ft428
    • Ft3 064