Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (263)
  • Kép (29)
  • Videó (7)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(263)
    • 5 Csillag(260)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 19/05/2021

    What a great addition to my RC toys really like this Product. I love seeing people lose focus on their on toys to see what the toys with the sound are doing.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/03/2021

    Great, easy to install and operate, Here it is on my Traxxas Bronco chassis. The on/off switch is not part of the kit, I use it for lights&sound.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/06/2021

    Azt kell mondanom, nagyon boldog vagyok ezzel a termékkel. Egy teljesen új dimenziót hoz a játékokra. RC Crawler vagyok.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/09/2021

    Betettem ezeket a traxxxas csúszómászómba, egyszerűen fantasztikusak. Szeretem a saját Aux hangok hozzáadását.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/06/2021

    A lánctalpam most már hangos. Nagyon szeretem ezt a terméket. Köszönöm a szolgáltatást, Bangjó.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/12/2020

    Great product, thank you.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/05/2021

    Úgy tűnik, működik. Csak keresek néhány szép hangot

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/08/2019

    This ESS-DUAL sound module is very loud and have lots of realistic selection of engine sound plus the turbo timing and gear shifting sound very real too. I installed in on my FPV Wild Willy 2 truck and remove the housing to place it inside the body shell, a perfect fit. The software allow user to have multiple profile of engine sound, turbo, braking and auxiliary sound such as horn and etc which can be download online and store locally. The sound on my truck so loud the whole park can hear the V12 engine roaring. Awesome! Planning to get another one for my FPV buggy soon.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/08/2020

    still the best in delivery, only took 8 days... terrific So far the best car simulation audio I have ever used. with free downloadable engine, brakes and turbo sounds and sync in the throttle. highly recommended👍👍👍👍👍

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/12/2018

    Great soundunit. I think its the best from ESS. Great quality and easy to install. I highly recomiend it. PC software you can get from: http://www.sensehobby.com/rcx/# And here is my video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FNMsj96n-r0

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft29 062
    • Ft69 443
    • Ft4 138
    • Ft5 514
    • Ft11 035
    • Ft7 356
    • Ft3 182
    • Ft15 574
    • Ft4 393
    • Ft24 144
    • Ft11 497
    • Ft3 501
    • Ft7 324
    • Ft4 778
    • Ft63 393
    • Ft4 549
    • Ft4 778
    • Ft57 219