Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (874)
  • Kép (87)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(874)
    • 5 Csillag(803)
    • 4 Csillag(54)
    • 3 Csillag(7)
    • 2 Csillag(3)
    • 1 Csillag(7)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 29/03/2021

    good

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/08/2019

    Articolo ben fatto non tanto bello da vedere ma fa il suo lavoro. Ne ho ordinati 4 tra qui uno arrivato piegato su un lato pero me ne sono serviti solo 2. Li ho usati per ammortizzare le vibrazioni dei motori della mia stampante 3D Alfawise U30. Devo ancora testare la stampante dopo questa modifica ma promettono bene

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/04/2019

    Покупал для Creality Ender-3, но еще не устанавливал, поскольку шкивы на двигателях несъемные.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/04/2019

    Works great. Day and night diffrence. My Anet A8 priner is almost dead silent now. I used them on X and Y as there is no reason to have these on Z. I had to trim the bed holder a bit as the motor got moved. I can recommend these, great value.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/03/2019

    I ordered 8 pieces. 7 were exactly like in the picture and description, and another one came different and damaged (scratched). Delivery was ok (8 working days).

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/12/2018

    Ottimo prodotto e ottimo venditore , spedizione lampo!!! La compravendita è stata facile e piacevole, il prodotto è imballato alla perfezione. Eccellente. A+++++++++

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/10/2018

    c'est pas le même modèle que sur la photo mais ils se montent sans problème. le seul reproche que je ferais c'est que la poulie ne passe pas à travers du silent-bloc.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/07/2018

    Super um die Schwingungen der Motoren am 3D Drucker ab zu fangen und so den Druck in der Qualität zu verbessern. Ich würde sie jeder Zeit wieder verbauen!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/01/2018

    These work great and made a small decrease in noise from my stepper motors, not as much as I would have liked, but I may need to adjust my belts as well to further reduce the noise. Make sure you put these in the right way, one side has a larger diameter hole that goes to the motor side, the other has threaded holes to mount to frame. Worth the price.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/06/2020

    Excellent, slightly quieter. Fitted to Ender 3 pro required drilling the 15mm centre hole out to 16mm to fit over the Pressfit Pulley. Alsohad to turn the bed around to give clearance to the Y stepper motor. Extruder was under extruding so I removed it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 465
    • Ft62 103
    • Ft6 017
    • Ft1 461
    • Ft7 681
    • Ft1 825
    • Ft16 464
    • Ft3 289
    • Ft3 656
    • Ft58 935
    • Ft4 116
    • Ft6 217
    • Ft3 289
    • Ft2 925
    • Ft2 925
    • Ft3 482
    • Ft2 925
    • Ft5 852