Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (26)
  • Kép (1)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(26)
    • 5 Csillag(25)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 25/07/2017

    Item is good n works OK. Did not fit well but eventually. Managed to fit it well. Item nearly got lost in post office. Normal shipping should also include tracking number.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/04/2021

    I've not fitted yet need to find 5 minutes in the day to fit 😭 luckily I ordered two sets of two unfortunately one from each pair has come apart don't know if it happened in the post 🤔 it'll be easy to fix just a bit of hot glue and sorted

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/01/2021

    súlyos személy szállítási gyors termék leírása

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/01/2019

    Bien reçu, mais une erreur est apparue à la réception: J'avais commandé une paire jaune et une paire rouge, j'ai reçu une paire rouge et une paire bleu. Après vérification de ma commande, il était enregistré deux paires orange.!!!! J'ai donc repassé commande d'une paire rouge supplémentaire et de deux paires orange. Je garde les bleu qui me servirons peu être un jour.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/02/2018

    These lights give a very bright light easily seen at night for side of vehicle safety and to prevent side impact at intersection during the night. Easily fitted.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/02/2017

    светят хорошо дошли быстро буду ставить на прицеп рекомендую размер хороший не маленькие

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/07/2016

    Ich sehr begeistert von diesem Produkt und werde weitere bestellen. Die LED Leuchten sind hell und stabil gebaut. Saubere Verarbeitung und für viele Zwecke einsetzbar.Ich kann dieses Produkt sehr empfehlen Vielen Dank - 5 Sterne für Preis, Qualität und aussehen.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/04/2016

    Good little units, i made the connections waterproof with silicone before installing but other than that, very good units that improve safety at night, people will definately see me coming with these on my trailer.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/11/2015

    good value for the money, flush mount, easy to hook up, looks great. could be made a larger size

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/10/2019

    excellent product, it says its 24v but its nearly full brightness on 12v which is what im using them on

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft9 136
    • Ft3 030
    • Ft3 043
    • Ft4 613
    • Ft3 043
    • Ft15 163
    • Ft8 754
    • Ft5 328
    • Ft3 030
    • Ft11 038
    • Ft4 566
    • Ft16 076
    • Ft7 613
    • Ft5 707
    • Ft7 230
    • Ft2 661
    • Ft11 038
    • Ft7 230