Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (33)
  • Kép (5)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(33)
    • 5 Csillag(30)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 14/03/2017

    Great Idea! Huge invention! It makes it easier to work in the kitchen! An indispensable tool for someone who uses a lot of garlic in cooking.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/12/2016

    permite pelar los ajos de forma fácil y limpia, ya que separa el ajo de su piel, quedando esta en el recipiente para ser expulsada después al cubo de basura.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/05/2017

    As a matter of fact I couldn't really understand how to use this tool to successfully remove the garlic skin, so I gave it to a friend as a gift.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/02/2017

    посылка дошла за две недели . продукт качественный . работает без проблем

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/01/2019

    it's a bit too big for garlic. but it does work.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/05/2021

    Egy kicsit ügyetlen, talán velem van. Nem lehet egy egész fokhagymát betenni a lyukba

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/09/2019

    NO GOOD. I put the garlic IN , i put the garlic OUT, i put the garlic IN and i squish it all about.... I do the HOKEY POKEY and i SHAKE IT ALL AROUND and thats what it s all about. Except it doesnt work. At all. I cannot recommend it. It still didn't work as well as doing it between my hands. :(

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/03/2018

    this really works, put in 6 cloves of garlic, rubbed between my palms for 30 seconds and tipped garlic out expecting to have to start peeling but they were all peeled perfectly. I did cut off top and bottom bits first. If you use a lot of garlic this will save a lot of time and effort.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/12/2017

    Чеснок чистить получается, если чеснок сухой и отрезать у него корневую часть.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • cbsmart
    IN
    02/03/2017

    it is very useful item for kitchen

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 194
    • Ft2 667
    • Ft2 287
    • Ft4 114
    • Ft3 430
    • Ft3 050
    • Ft6 484
    • Ft4 577
    • Ft4 957
    • Ft5 340
    • Ft4 623
    • Ft3 632
    • Ft10 684
    • Ft3 962
    • Ft3 430
    • Ft6 490
    • Ft7 247
    • Ft9 920