Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (604)
  • Kép (55)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(604)
    • 5 Csillag(541)
    • 4 Csillag(49)
    • 3 Csillag(11)
    • 2 Csillag(2)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • mohamed
    MA
    27/02/2017

    is very very very very very goooooooooooooooooooooooood my best shop is very very very very very goooooooooooooooooooooooood my best shop is very very very very very goooooooooooooooooooooooood my best shop is very very very very very goooooooooooooooooooooooood my best shop is very very very very very goooooooooooooooooooooooood my best shop is very very very very very goooooooooooooooooooooooood my best shop is very very very very very goooooooooooooooooooooooood my best shop yhanx my best is very very very very very goooooooooooooooooooooooood my best shopis very very very very very goooooooooooooooooooooooood my best shop

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/12/2015

    very beautiful face mask ..... a real eyecatcher .... good quality ..... very breathable .... fast delivery .... Hot price .... recommended cons: the ends were not sewn

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/10/2019

    In all respects, it's deserved the 5* rating. My expectations are fully met. Perfect, very good quality!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/04/2016

    So inexpensive how can you NOT order one? I would have order 2 or 3 but wanted to see one first. Will order couple more so I have a spare and one for passenger.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/10/2016

    I just got scarf and it looks ok, as shown in picture. Shipping timing was rather long, but package arrived at the end (17 days). Only proposal that I have is : do NOT use wording "small package" in the shipment label when sending. At arrival post in Europe, there is additional cost of 0.70$ per delivered item because of this. If it is not stated "small package", it would be free.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/04/2020

    Great,gadget,recomended.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/04/2018

    The face or viscous cover is cheap and has excellent quality on the head skull

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/12/2016

    This is a cool looking face scarf/multi use head wear. The only problem i have is that when worn with glasses it fogs/mists my glasses up. Good value for the money.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/07/2016

    Good quality, cool aspect, low price. Happy with it! Nice skull Good color Black and white

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/02/2020

    A rendelés Moszkvába ment 3 hétre.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.44
    • US$8.99
    • US$13.85
    • US$21.59
    • US$17.33
    • US$5.29
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.38
    • US$15.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$38.49
    • US$25.29
    • US$15.00
    • US$47.14
    • US$14.38
    • US$13.79
    • US$16.99