Vásárlói vélemények

4.81 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (43)
  • Kép (1)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(43)
    • 5 Csillag(37)
    • 4 Csillag(5)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 18/08/2016

    Wonderful slippers! These are my second feet. I love these, they are so comfortable and so cute. I wish I could buy one of every color! VERY VERY GOOD QUALITY, I was surprised at the high quality and workmanship of these shoes.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/12/2020

    A cipők tökéletesen illeszkednek. Köszönöm, hogy eljöttek

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/07/2018

    This sandal is very cute. I would suggest ordering one size larger than your actual shoe size though. It runs small. The heel has a comfortable cushion that feels good on tired feet. I am not confident saying I would purchase again because I tried ordering on 2 attempts to get the shoe in a size larger and was mailed the exact same shoe size the second time around.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/06/2016

    So cute and so comfortable. The red ones are super soft. Cool, comfortable as slippers. soft rubber that are extra comfortable for doing lots of walking. They pack in luggage easily and dry quickly if caught out in the rain and suitable for any occasion. Perfect for traveling.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/07/2016

    Love these Slippers, they feel great and fit awesome!! I was skeptical on ordering them online didn't think they would fit. Ordering another pair different color. Perfect price for them!! Thank you Bang good!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/09/2019

    I loved the shoes! They are so comfy and fit like a glove. I love the color and they are so comfortable to walk in. I think I will order more shoes in different colors!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/04/2018

    Love the shoe but disappointed in the sizing. US size 10 is definitely a 9. Haven't figured out the return policy. Not sure I'd order again because of this.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/10/2016

    Thank you! order in Moscow came quickly, a soft package, but it's okay. flip-flops in the form of a very nice, clean and neatly made, odorless glue and other chemicals. Of course, not real leather, but looks good. missed size, small. give mom)))

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/09/2016

    These sandals are very nice looking and great quality, but more importantly they are so comfortable! These are my second pair. I bought them in the rose color and loved them so much had to get the blue ones! "Click star icon" is not working; I`d rate them a solid 5 in every category!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/09/2016

    Another reason to love dealing with Banggood. Excellent quality shoes, well made, comfortable and glamorous. Speedy delivery and great communication are always part of the excellent service of this great dealer. Can't imagine buying from anyone else. Congratulations Banggood!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft9 749
    • Ft7 731
    • Ft6 111
    • Ft9 076
    • Ft8 972
    • Ft11 430
    • Ft3 971
    • Ft6 111
    • Ft4 708
    • Ft16 588
    • Ft9 076
    • Ft11 767
    • Ft10 571
    • Ft7 945
    • Ft3 360
    • Ft4 243
    • Ft10 480
    • Ft5 041