Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (56)
  • Kép (7)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(56)
    • 5 Csillag(56)
    • 4 Csillag(0)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 04/11/2020

    Az áru jól érkezik, és az áruk garantált. Köszönöm 👍👍👍👍

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • TewVIP3
    TH
    15/07/2019

    Yesterday afternoon my first Sofirn flashlight arrived. Only 12 days from order to delivery, very pleased with that. Thanks to a big discount coupon code from Banggood's summer sale I also have this big monster for a reasonable price. The box it came in was severely compressed at the tube/tail side but luckily there was no damage to the flashlight. But Sofirn/Banggood, you seriously need to think about better and more formfitting packaging! The product itself is as advertised, big, beautiful, strong throw & flood and last but not least, heavy. Not something you'll carry around all day long. The carrier sling provided is strong enough and simple to attach, but still... included batteries more than a kg. I ordered some Sofirn 26650 5500 mah batteries as well but they have not yet arrived, so the light has to do with the 2 Shockli 26650 5500 mah I already have, power enough to play and test the coming days... 7 hrs. until dark, grrrr! But first it's manual/instruction leaflet time, testing modes time. PS: Go spoil yourself, like I did, and go buy this beautiful big flashlight! You won't be disappointed.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/06/2019

    A beast of a flashlighg. Really good build quality. good thrower beam with moderate flood. At turbo mode, the light output it's astonishing for that price, but get's hot fast (as all other flashlights of this power, of course). Te UI it's very good, I like the ramp mode from 0 to turbo mode in 4 seconds and viceversa (so it's exponential curve, not lineal). Overall an exellent flashlight for the price, it's big, but it's very powerful.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/05/2020

    As described and maybe better if a couple of power Li-Ion are used ! Turbo mode works with cheap way of direct Nexperia mosfet driver at 95% PWM of 8V ... extreme bias for XHP70.2 ! Therefore bear in mind that if using the extreme (genuine) Li-Ion like Samsung 21700 30T , then XHP70.2 can be easily burned at 25A cold start that those batteries can provide at 7,6V ... Probably the most powerful factory single XHP70.2 flashlight !

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/09/2020

    70 days from order and 26 days delivery time with EU Priority Line, which is very very slow ------ Package was very scrumbled, like someone play soccer with this package but inside everything was in one piece. This flashlight is like weapon, highly recommend to everyone its much bigger then in picture

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/06/2019

    Very high quality flashlight! Great value!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/08/2019

    high quality.. monster of light

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/02/2021

    This is by far the best bang for buck flashlight i own, Very impressive beam of light from this SP70. It's a good size light but not too heavy although it's supplied with shoulder strap for longer use. it also has a great feel & balance in the hand. Typical excellent Sofirn build quality very robust & well finished. Heat sinking is works well, I'm able to run it on higher modes for longer than most of my other flashlights. Altogether a great light.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/03/2021

    Nagy, erős fény. Akartam valamit, ami helyettesíti az öregedő maglitot, és a fenébe is, felülmúlja az elvárásaimat. Nagy futási idő és egyszerű UI. Bárcsak programozható lenne.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/02/2021

    excellent quality product well designed and well manufactured- more powerful than most people need for general use.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft80 930
    • Ft11 771
    • Ft63 282
    • Ft9 506
    • Ft16 852
    • Ft8 815
    • Ft30 534
    • Ft21 595
    • Ft47 832
    • Ft19 110
    • Ft11 452
    • Ft46 344
    • Ft55 174
    • Ft66 212
    • Ft14 701
    • Ft9 566
    • Ft5 521
    • Ft132 090