Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (54)
  • Kép (7)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(54)
    • 5 Csillag(51)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 21/09/2017

    I love this carpet! The fur doesnt fall and is super cute. I use them to create my pictures as background an does a great job. And shipping took just one week wich is the fastest shipping i've ever had. Recomend.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/04/2018

    je suis plus que satisfaite vraiment comme sur la page vendeur aucune odeur indésirable je suis contente

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/09/2018

    Super macio, não solta pelos, tamanho bom.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/10/2017

    très joliiiiiii

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/02/2019

    thank you good product

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/10/2018

    good product and shipping in time

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/10/2017

    merci pour ma commande jai beaucoup aimer se produit même la qualité elle est bonne

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/08/2016

    J'adore tellement mes nouveaux tapis, j'ai pris 2 en couleur blanche, le tissu est si doux, couleur comme présenté sur le site, à un prix très correct. Je recommande!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/02/2018

    I received the command the same as I saw it in the website, beautifull colors with high quality, to be honest that makes me so happy ... thank you so much Banggood

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/12/2017

    We have a new puppy who is teething. We gave him some chew toys made if rawhide to help him with his teeth. When we open ed the package he thought we had a new toy for him! He will grow out of the chewing once his teeth have grown. Then we can use the cover! Very pleased with the item!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 212
    • Ft15 332
    • Ft17 254
    • Ft6 303
    • Ft5 523
    • Ft28 749
    • Ft36 416
    • Ft9 058
    • Ft9 965
    • Ft20 314
    • Ft10 950
    • Ft13 413
    • Ft2 785
    • Ft11 880
    • Ft24 274
    • Ft7 664
    • Ft7 664
    • Ft10 582