Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (347)
  • Kép (42)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(347)
    • 5 Csillag(319)
    • 4 Csillag(21)
    • 3 Csillag(5)
    • 2 Csillag(2)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 12/12/2020

    jó minőség

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/11/2020

    I give it 5 star because A packaging is safe

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/02/2021

    Sikeresen elérte Marokkót, jó csomagolási minőséggel

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/11/2020

    Good product

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/01/2016

    What can I say, it works; Fun to monitor your plants with, and perhaps build a nice setup where it sounds an alarm and/or automatically gives your plants water;

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/02/2016

    Good quality and well packed item. Sensor works as expected. Has two outputs: digital (level adjusted by potentiometer) and analog allowing to monitor moisture precisely.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/07/2019

    I bought a lot for dirt cheap. Plan using for some projects in the garden for an auto water circuit. may also use in some house plants as I always kill the ones my Girlfriend gives me. I forget to water. think this would be good to create an annoying buzzer and flashing light when they need water.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/12/2015

    Solid product quality, a bit rough around the edges, nothing a file couldn't fix. There is the recommendation to only activate the sensor when you read from it, otherwise the current will corrode the metal stripes.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/12/2019

    Fácil de programar e funciona como previsto. Recomendo bastante para quem gosta de eletrônica. Bom preço.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/01/2019

    Testé très rapidement (pas encore mis en application pour de vrai) semble bien fonctionner. Pas de soucis. Rien a dire et un prix très intéréssant

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 116
    • Ft1 586
    • Ft11 435
    • Ft7 690
    • Ft3 176
    • Ft46 701
    • Ft7 693
    • Ft12 158
    • Ft2 443
    • Ft6 960
    • Ft3 149
    • Ft3 842
    • Ft6 639
    • Ft9 079
    • Ft3 142
    • Ft5 592
    • Ft16 845
    • Ft3 494