Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (165)
  • Kép (10)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(165)
    • 5 Csillag(152)
    • 4 Csillag(7)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(3)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 31/10/2015

    I have used this helmet 2 or 3 times now and I think it does its job very well. Just make sure you have the darkness setting turned up to the max for arc welding because if turned to a lower setting you can damage your eyes. Excellent value for money.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/04/2018

    Llego en perfectas condiciones, aun no lo pruebo pero se ve que esta bien el modelo

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/06/2017

    This is not for a professional welder helmet. But for the bit of welding I do this item is excellent. I would recommend it purchased. Be careful with the lens as it would scratch very easily.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/10/2015

    Оптимальный вариант, если вам нужна сварочная маска просто для работы (без дизайнерских изысков). Функционирует как надо и помогает в работе. Что еще надо?

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/10/2019

    wow very good product

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/04/2019

    المنتج ممتاز ونفس المذكور في الموقع

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/02/2019

    Merci vendeur produit fonctionne bien après un test .en fin je remercie toute qui participe à cette opération

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/09/2018

    Looks good tested against light and it seems to work. Gave all 5.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/02/2016

    Everything being equal to the description arrived properly. I am found maximally being satisfied

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/07/2018

    Molto bello nella sua semplicità valido fatto a posta per lavorare senza il rischio che fronzoli o disegni possano rovinarsi durante il lavoro. Estremamente leggero forse un po' troppo ma non appesantisce il collo mentre lo si indossa. Valide le regolazioni interne.. Ottimo prodotto.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$60.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$187.99
    • US$335.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$275.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$8.72
    • US$54.99
    • US$8.48
    • US$95.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$82.99
    • US$12.69