Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (16)
  • Kép (2)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(16)
    • 5 Csillag(15)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 17/01/2016

    The product was fairly slow to arrive, arrived well packaged. Good material. No particular smell. Excellent tissue. It looks just like the picture. Thank you!~ My cat love this.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/01/2016

    very beautiful warm and soft material and very nice quality i like it

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/07/2015

    I have a large cat and got the XL , the jumper fits her perfectly, well made and washes easily, so if you have a standard size cat the xl should be ok

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/12/2015

    Good! very good item. fast shipping fast reply high quality product, Happy with my order. Excellent seller. 5 stars all round, thank you AA++ Wonderful people to work with, and nice seller A+++ Fast shipping high quality product, recommend to all!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/12/2015

    5 stars all round, thank you AA++ Wonderful people to work with, and nice seller A+++ Fast shipping high quality product, recommend to all!!! Excellent seller. Happy with my order. high quality product, fast reply , fast shipping very good item.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/10/2015

    Шло долго. Что-то с нашей почтой. Осталось дождаться похолодания, что бы кот оценил..

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/08/2015

    Bought the XL for my maltese / Chihuahua cross. Great fit. Lovely soft material. Easy to wash.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/08/2015

    Bought the xxxl for my dog. Great fit. Warm and soft. Saw the exact same one at RSPCA pet store and it was $25.95.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/03/2017

    maglioncino traspirante caldo e comodo da mettergli adosso

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/12/2016

    bel maglioncino caldo per il mio cucciolo

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 193
    • Ft2 449
    • Ft6 294
    • Ft7 656
    • Ft4 193
    • Ft12 933
    • Ft5 592
    • Ft5 673
    • Ft4 193
    • Ft3 539
    • Ft5 595
    • Ft4 547
    • Ft6 960
    • Ft4 541
    • Ft3 827
    • Ft4 541
    • Ft7 033
    • Ft3 842