Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (149)
  • Kép (26)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(149)
    • 5 Csillag(144)
    • 4 Csillag(5)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 12/11/2019

    The full scale skyhunter probably is one of the best platforms for super smooth long range. I‘m running it with an 2820 800kv sunnysky motor and a 12x8 on 4s9p li ion. Its weight is around 3400g. Really impressed by the build quality by the way...

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/08/2018

    Buena calidad y buen vuelo gran capacidad de carga

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/11/2017

    The (bullet proof) box was delivered to my door with no damage, all the parts where in it, no nick or dents. all the parts are nicely finished. this bird is huge ! Now I have to build and fly it, but first, I need a bigger car for transport ha ha ha. I would buy it again in a blink of an eye. Thanks BG for bringing this bird to the EU warehouse at a very good price.Overall a 5* from me. Cheers.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/09/2018

    Отличный самолёт. Огромное внутреннее пространство позволяет собрать фпв самолет практически под любые задачи. Качество материала очень хорошее, и цена была достаточно низкая. Жаль не успел взять еще один, доставка в Россию теперь очень дорогая....и это очень плохо.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/06/2018

    awesome kit if built well this was my first kit build. over came the challenge on the booms falling out of the wings with hot glue.. matter of fact hot glue has held the whole plane together very well. i will buy another one

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/01/2019

    It's my second one, and the first one still flies. Bought it only to have one in two different locations. Reliable, good flight behavior, can carry a gimbal without problems, can stay for about 50 minutes in the air. I recommend it highly for anyone who wants long distance fpv. Video: https://youtu.be/CXgMWaleKok

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • Antonio
    IT
    09/04/2019

    Nulla da dire ancora da provare

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/12/2017

    Excellent price and super-fast delivery from the USA Warehouse. Purchased after watching Matt Ogborne's review. I have the Micro-Skyhunter which is the best-flying plane in my collection, but has very limited space for FPV and flight control gear.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/06/2021

    très bien emballé tout est complet plus une livraison ultra rapide j'ai hâte de le mettre dans les airs

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/09/2020

    Nagyszerűen néz ki, két méterre is kiterjesztem a szárnyat. Köszönjük a modellt a SKP Hunter.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$71.99
    • US$87.90
    • US$76.22
    • US$83.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$103.49
    • US$170.99
    • US$135.12
    • US$118.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$114.99
    • US$159.99