Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (145)
  • Kép (26)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(145)
    • 5 Csillag(140)
    • 4 Csillag(5)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 07/06/2021

    très bien emballé tout est complet plus une livraison ultra rapide j'ai hâte de le mettre dans les airs

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/07/2021

    Nekem is sikerült befejeznem a projektet, annak ellenére, hogy problémák voltak.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/09/2018

    Отличный самолёт. Огромное внутреннее пространство позволяет собрать фпв самолет практически под любые задачи. Качество материала очень хорошее, и цена была достаточно низкая. Жаль не успел взять еще один, доставка в Россию теперь очень дорогая....и это очень плохо.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/01/2019

    It's my second one, and the first one still flies. Bought it only to have one in two different locations. Reliable, good flight behavior, can carry a gimbal without problems, can stay for about 50 minutes in the air. I recommend it highly for anyone who wants long distance fpv. Video: https://youtu.be/CXgMWaleKok

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/08/2018

    Самолёт дошел быстро по EMS. Всё целое собрано и летает как видно на фото. самолёт большой 180 см. немного не удобно его собирать так все конекторы нужно соединять и разьединять во время сборки.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/11/2017

    The (bullet proof) box was delivered to my door with no damage, all the parts where in it, no nick or dents. all the parts are nicely finished. this bird is huge ! Now I have to build and fly it, but first, I need a bigger car for transport ha ha ha. I would buy it again in a blink of an eye. Thanks BG for bringing this bird to the EU warehouse at a very good price.Overall a 5* from me. Cheers.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/06/2018

    awesome kit if built well this was my first kit build. over came the challenge on the booms falling out of the wings with hot glue.. matter of fact hot glue has held the whole plane together very well. i will buy another one

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/07/2020

    A gép néhány nap múlva megérkezett az amerikai raktárból. A doboz jó állapotban volt. minden jól néz ki, és alig várja, hogy megépítsék és repüljenek. biztosan vásárolni újra a jövőben.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/01/2019

    Good quality of EPO and finishing of the product. Tail little bit to flexible and too soft but can be easily reinforced. This KIT should be equipped with the fuselage's bootom reinforcement carbon pipe. But anyway I highly recommend this product

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/01/2018

    Finally re-stocked in EU-store :) I have been waiting for this HUGE plane for 2 month. What a nice plane. Ordered 2 at the same time.. Think I am going to order one more ;-)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft54 769
    • Ft65 172
    • Ft77 440
    • Ft28 513
    • Ft36 416
    • Ft63 253
    • Ft56 425
    • Ft69 387
    • Ft21 572
    • Ft19 913
    • Ft41 820
    • Ft68 375
    • Ft28 543
    • Ft15 236
    • Ft23 232
    • Ft25 572
    • Ft49 837
    • Ft26 551