Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (61)
  • Kép (12)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(61)
    • 5 Csillag(58)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 05/01/2019

    Good printer. Received in good and working condition. But banggood has taken one month to ship it to India. Bought in black friday sale. Banggood’s 8-16 days promise is false. Sparkstudio has a very less capability to customize supports. I am happy with printer quality.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/05/2020

    Sicuramente la miglior stampante 3d low cost al momento sul mercato! Consigliata assolutamente! Guarda la recensione completa sul mil canale YouTube: Nera87 Seguimi su Instagram: Nera87_Reviews

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/03/2019

    Simply fantastic. Easy to use. Incredible detail Silent. The only drawback is that the prints can take tens of hours but this is the typical operation of these 3D printers It also work with other types of UV resin. At this price what do you want more? :-D

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/12/2018

    high precision quality 3D printer at very affordable price . attached sample print taken with photosensitive resin. best deal and Hassel free shopping experience

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/01/2019

    Despite the issues with consistency and slicing bugs, the Sparkmaker prints surprisingly well – (when it finishes, that is). With its maximum Z-axis resolution of 10 microns, this little machine can print some amazing detail and super fine geometry. There’s a slight amount of voxeling visible on some of our test prints (a consequence of the printer’s DLP printing technique), but the effect is only noticeable if you’re looking for it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/10/2019

    I'm pretty happy with the 3D printer, so far I ve had some problems with some larger objects, but still this is my first SLA 3D printer.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/12/2018

    Not FHD ver. However, shipping was fast, reliable, and well packed, the printer works great. Overall, its simply AWESOME!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/01/2019

    Der Drucker ist einsame Spitze! Er ist unbeschadet und gut aus China geliefert geworden! Leider musste ich hohe Einfuhrgebühren bezahlen, hatte aber eine Zollversicherung vorher abgeschlossen. Mal sehen wie viel Geld ich zurück bekomme?

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/09/2019

    sensacional, chegou inteirinha agora vamos testa la

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • Praha
    CZ
    13/09/2018

    quality delivery. I'm satisfied, thank you. for this price more than enough quality. my expectations were justified.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft41 374
    • Ft62 384
    • Ft117 125
    • Ft184 286
    • Ft55 139
    • Ft120 944
    • Ft82 435
    • Ft174 738
    • Ft36 759
    • Ft47 787
    • Ft136 225
    • Ft76 070
    • Ft36 759
    • Ft127 310
    • Ft120 626
    • Ft67 476
    • Ft149 590
    • Ft4 774