Vásárlói vélemények

4.91 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (248)
  • Kép (29)
  • Videó (2)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(248)
    • 5 Csillag(233)
    • 4 Csillag(10)
    • 3 Csillag(3)
    • 2 Csillag(2)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 02/04/2017

    Отличный чехол, как на свои деньги так даже очень качественный, влезут не только наушники но и плеер и всякая другая мелочь, можно использовать для разных целей для хранения всякой разной мелочёвки. Рекомендую покупать, Banggood отличный магазин!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/01/2017

    Cheap and found it a bit bigger than expected. Usually we don't need such a big bag for earphones. It was helpful anyway as I could store my Bluetooth receiver also in that.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/01/2016

    Качественая сумочка, сделано отлично , пошито акуратно ,по размеру думал что он меньше, оказалось достаточно вместительный )

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/05/2017

    Capa bonita muito legal! Bem construida e rigida! Recomendo sem duvidas! Produto 5 Estrelas +++++ Pretty cool hood pretty! Well built and rigid! I recommend without doubt! Product 5 Stars +++++

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/10/2016

    Producto muy economico, para mis audifonos y cargador del cel. No es de material muy resistente, el cierre se ve muy sencillo, es de buen tamaño para lo que requiero, a ver cuanto me dura jajaja! le doy un 6 de calificacion...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/02/2016

    great quality for verry low price - will use them with QCY bluetooth headphones cons: - can't found one

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/10/2017

    pretty good

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/07/2017

    Great case for headphones and other cables. Too big to carry in your pocket, but it's excellent to carry in a bag.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/01/2017

    Чехол идеально подошел для хранения наушников. Замок работает, все хорошо, стоит своих денег.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/10/2016

    Case is just the perfect size to store your headphones, charging cable or even a USB charger! Size is small enough to fit into your bag. Feel of the case is soft but sturdy. Love this product, can even be given as a gift to a friend or loved one.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    recommendation for you
    • Ft8,628
    • Ft2,880
    • Ft3,631
    • Ft4,398
    • Ft4,946
    • Ft9,540
    • Ft4,540
    • Ft6,054
    • Ft6,357
    • Ft2,117
    • Ft3,631
    • Ft3,328
    • Ft3,934
    • Ft3,934
    • Ft3,540
    • Ft2,877
    • Ft2,117
    • Ft2,377