Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (151)
  • Kép (25)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(151)
    • 5 Csillag(134)
    • 4 Csillag(10)
    • 3 Csillag(3)
    • 2 Csillag(3)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 29/01/2021

    Bem fofinho, minha filha amou.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/03/2021

    This squishy is amazing but it wasnt that slow rising

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/01/2021

    chegou em perfeito estado

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/02/2018

    this is one of my favorite squishies i have ever ordered from banggood!! i highly reccomend this! came with 0 defects. very very soft & squishy. smells so fruity!! thank you banggood!! only complaint was that shipping took about 37 days but that's okay i am so happy with my product!! :) it is also licensed by NextEric.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/11/2017

    The squishy came a little bit defected but not big defects. The scent is a little bit too strong which made headache. It is very slow-rising and I recommend buying it if strong smell doesn’t bother you. Shipping was also long to come to Canada (2 weeks)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/07/2018

    This squishy is slow rising and it smells so great! It came with the packaging and the packaging is so cute! The barcode is on the bottom of the packaging and it’s airy! I definitely recommend this squishy!!!!!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/08/2017

    it was kinda smaller then I expected but SO SLOW RISING AND I LOVE THE ORIGINAL PACKAGE it's also licensed by Eric st the bottom and the tag is from cortyard MUST BUY

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/06/2017

    (Comes in it's original pkg) I can't believe how this strawberry cake smells it's so pleasing every time you sniff it. The quality of this cake is very detailed the strawberries looks so cute and I love the layers on this cake super soft. If you're looking for a slow rising squishy this is the #1 Squishy you must have!! Everything about this squishy is A+++ nothing bad about my cake there's no defect and I am super duper Satisfied!!

    Hozzászólások (4)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/03/2019

    This squishy is the softest squishy ive ever touched! its super amazing !

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/07/2018

    The squishy took SUPER long to get here and it was well past a month. the squishy is pretty soft and pretty slow rising But it was not licensed and the paint was off. But overall it was a good squishy.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 646
    • Ft1 511
    • Ft2 646
    • Ft3 275
    • Ft2 948
    • Ft3 403
    • Ft3 439
    • Ft3 403
    • Ft10 220
    • Ft3 403
    • Ft5 298
    • Ft5 675
    • Ft6 056
    • Ft3 403
    • Ft5 675
    • Ft2 646
    • Ft21 203
    • Ft3 403