Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (347)
  • Kép (60)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(347)
    • 5 Csillag(315)
    • 4 Csillag(24)
    • 3 Csillag(3)
    • 2 Csillag(2)
    • 1 Csillag(3)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 08/11/2017

    Pros: It smells like strawberry - It takes about 5 to 7 seconds to rise depending on how you squish it. - Quick shipping. -Simple and cute design and even if you scratch it the paint doesn’t come off. (It can sometime happen) - Comes in sealable and cute packaging. Cons- It came with little color but it’s nothing a little wipe can’t do. - It needs to be a little more trimmed on the sides For the price it was a great purchase!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/05/2019

    This squishy is actually really good. Like, it’s soft, slow rising and really cute. However, the smell. Oof. Not the most pleasant smell. But I can only imagine that it’ll air out. With this package, I ordered another single squishy which was Gigglebreads “S’more” squishy. I got that.. plus a squishy that I did not order. Not complaining. I just hope this wasn’t supposed to be a replacement for the package that Im still waiting for that had two more squishies. Overall, pleased with the squishy.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/01/2018

    This squishy smells like peaches and earthy material foam. It took about a month to come here. It looks big in the picture but in real life it was smaller. It came with two squishies when I only ordered one. Don't know what happened but overall pretty good. There was also some defects on the squishy.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/02/2019

    低反発でとても気持ちいいです! いい香り(●︎´▽︎`●︎)ぺたぺた音もいいよ! ぜひ買ってみてね👍👍👍👍👍

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/08/2018

    This squishy was super cute! It also had packaging that was adorable! Though it’s face was not centered correctly and the corner of the squishy was smushed and ripped. This is a great squishy tho and do recommend it!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/06/2018

    Really softsmells really goodpretty slow and fast to rise at the same timethe face is more kawii than from the picturebut I’m glad with it and also came with a different packageand the blush I think is way to low which is okay

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/02/2018

    This is one of the best squishies I have ever received! It has three air bubbles two at the corners and one in the middle. Overall I love it! It is so soft and squishy and smells SUPER nice!!!! I definitely recommend this!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/01/2018

    took about 25 days to get here which was long but... THIS SQUISHY IS AMAZING. the packaging is so cute and the squishy is so detailed. has no defects AT ALL & it is so squishy and slow rising and smells so sweet! thank you so much! i reccomend this squishy A LOT. only $4!! also so soft!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/11/2017

    This squishy is amazing! It has a nice strawberry smell to it. Great size. It it the most slow rising squishy I have ever seen! It takes 22 seconds to rise. My only issue it there is a small defect in the corner but that is not a big deal. Overall great squishy!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/11/2017

    I got this squishy bc if it's cuteness! It looked just liked the picture? It's very cute and slow rising!Super cute packageing, take s about 20 seconds to rise!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 695
    • Ft2 846
    • Ft2 488
    • Ft2 488
    • Ft2 846
    • Ft3 200
    • Ft2 772
    • Ft5 337
    • Ft4 983
    • Ft3 200
    • Ft2 846
    • Ft2 470
    • Ft3 200
    • Ft8 898
    • Ft2 846
    • Ft2 134
    • Ft2 488
    • Ft3 389