Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (310)
  • Kép (86)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(310)
    • 5 Csillag(245)
    • 4 Csillag(48)
    • 3 Csillag(13)
    • 2 Csillag(4)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 30/04/2018

    This squishy is awesome! The size is disappointing though! It is the size of half my hand which I was sad! The scent is kinda like chemicals and a fruity scent! Not too bad though! The squishy it self is awesome it is soft not too slow rising and not too fast either! Overall I think this is a good squishy just very disappointing on the size.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/01/2018

    It was a little bit smaller than I expected the paint job way okay... not the best. it’s soft by the touch but when you squish it it a little dense. Believe me when I say it LITERALLY DOESNT RISE. idk if that’s ok or not but it takes soo long to rise that I think that is how it will stay. There are a lot of defects but that’s fine. overall it’s okay

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/01/2018

    It is very slow rising and soft small like a bread. Small defects on the sides. I love to squishy this one! I recommend this one! I also made a video showing them on my YouTube channel LoveDolls 02 watch to see more details!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/11/2020

    A lányaimnak nagyon tetszett, már széttépték a csomagolást, amint leszállították, és már elkezdtek harcolni. Nyomja és gyors kanyar még mindig jó illata van.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/01/2019

    I have ordered two of these squishies and I dont regret it. For the cheap price, you get a slow-rising and also quite large squishy. However, there were some poor painting on some parts of the squishies which is quite disappointing. If I would also add to the rating of shipping and delivery, it would be a 2 out 5 star. good squishy though!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/01/2019

    I order this squishy and it did come 5 days late but i really dont care. But this squishy is SOO much bigger then I expected!!! It did come with some air bubbles and a few defects . It is a little dense and has a descent amount of slow rising. But over all I love this product!!(also sorry the pictures are so back😂)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/01/2018

    this squishy is adorable smaller then I thought. has a very weird smell but I don't mind. Very slowrising as well good detailing on squishy! I recommend

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/11/2018

    It’s really cute it has a lot things that look bad! it’s very squishy and it takes 10 seconds to rise!😍 it came in clear plastic packaging! it’s the size of my hand!review on my channel! -Tropical X Emberlynn💘

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/07/2018

    This squishy is super soft and slow rising ( 18 seconds ) The only downside is that it is a little defected. The head part was easily defected. The skin was a little yellow but this squishy is still one of my favorites! I do recommend.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/07/2018

    Amazing! Incredibly soft and very slow rising. It takes no effort to squish and is just so dang adorable I'm beyond happy to finally have one of these in my collection! I will definitely be buying the other colors!😀

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 635
    • Ft4 720
    • Ft3 252
    • Ft3 379
    • Ft2 253
    • Ft3 757
    • Ft3 379
    • Ft11 449
    • Ft3 379
    • Ft4 883
    • Ft2 992
    • Ft1 143
    • Ft5 987
    • Ft4 489
    • Ft1 869
    • Ft2 627
    • Ft3 005
    • Ft4 883