Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (151)
  • Kép (22)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(151)
    • 5 Csillag(139)
    • 4 Csillag(11)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 24/07/2017

    This Rilakkuma swiss roll is so amazing, and so kawaii! I recommend it. The packaging is so cute, but the packing came crinkled :(. Thats the only thing I didn't like. It is so soft, squishy, and slow rising.I got the pink one, btw. It is an 8+ second slow rising. It also smells like lemons, or some sort of citris fruit. Again, I totally recommend this squishy if you don't want a too slow rising squishy, but enough slow rising that will satisfy you.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/11/2019

    I love this squishy! It is so airy and slow rising. My squishy takes 8 seconds to fully rise. It also has a light smell of cake! This Swiss roll squishy is way bigger than I though it would be too. This is now one of my favorite squishys! In my opinion, this squishy is worth the price.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/02/2018

    This is way bigger than I thought and smell almost identical to a real cake roll also sooo squishy and soft :)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/01/2018

    This product came a little squished in the mail and has never returned to its original state. We have been waiting for a couple of weeks but still no result. Otherwise a really great squishy. It is really soft and smooth. And REALLY big!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/01/2018

    detta är absolut min nya favorit squishy . Den är så himla soft och slow den kom även i en märkes påse . så sjukt jävla nöjd ❤️😍

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/09/2017

    such an amazing squishy. so soft and pretty and squishy and slow rising. it's very cute too. smells like strawberries and bread, if that makes sense. amazing!!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/06/2019

    face is a little smaller...not as cute as the picture

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/04/2019

    I loved the squishy AMAZING

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/09/2020

    Nagyon jó, nem olyan lassan emelkedik, de elég lassú. Jó minőségű. Szeretem ezt a nyálkásat! És ha a barátom akarsz lenni, akkor a csattanóm

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/05/2017

    i thought this would came in package but it's not, i don't really mind though because the squishy is jumbo but it not really slow rissing though.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 782
    • Ft3 402
    • Ft2 429
    • Ft2 645
    • Ft2 268
    • Ft1 511
    • Ft2 645
    • Ft4 916
    • Ft7 568
    • Ft2 645
    • Ft3 025
    • Ft1 131
    • Ft4 753
    • Ft1 967
    • Ft3 025
    • Ft3 402
    • Ft21 196
    • Ft2 645