Vásárlói vélemények

4.79 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (163)
  • Kép (19)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(163)
    • 5 Csillag(136)
    • 4 Csillag(21)
    • 3 Csillag(4)
    • 2 Csillag(2)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 23/05/2018

    I love the squishy so much it is super soft only thing that's wrong with it is that the paint pulls off and it's really small it's not that small but it's like the size of my hand but is really cute and adorable I recommend you buy it and I ordered it April 30th and it came May 23rd so that's not that bad

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/06/2018

    it is actually really slow rising but it is really small . I thought it would be bigger. It is really soft and slow rising and has a great smell to it

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/06/2018

    This milk bottle is really cute. it even has the measurements on it. Its just a bit smaller than I thought it would be. Lastly it’s so soft and slow rising.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/05/2017

    Awesome squishy! This squishy is soft, slow rising and it smells amazing! The quality is very good and the details on the squishy are very accurate. The colours on this squishy is very beautiful and nice! Definitely recommend buying it!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/02/2019

    Muy bonito, los detalles de la botellita solo que es super chiquito. Olor dulce. Suave.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/12/2017

    This squishy is so slow rising and so soft. Absolutely one of my favorites. It takes about 10 seconds to rise. Ofcourse the paint job isnt perfect but absolutely recommend it. The only issue was it arrived a but late. Great squishy.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/12/2017

    This squishy is absolutely amazing! It is pretty slow rising though a bit dense. It smells a bit like bread and chemicals. When I got it it didn’t come with the keychain part but that’s ok!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/01/2018

    smaller than expected but nice and slow rising I got all three but only one game with a cell phone strap and the black one is the slowest at rising

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/09/2017

    I love this squishy it's really cute I thought it would be bigger but I don't really care.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/11/2016

    Overall this is very good

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,759
    • Ft2,391
    • Ft2,733
    • Ft2,391
    • Ft2,888
    • Ft2,795
    • Ft2,733
    • Ft2,733
    • Ft4,785
    • Ft4,038
    • Ft2,049
    • Ft3,759
    • Ft3,417
    • Ft2,049
    • Ft2,049
    • Ft2,391
    • Ft2,733
    • Ft2,391