Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (195)
  • Kép (37)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(195)
    • 5 Csillag(178)
    • 4 Csillag(14)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(2)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 31/03/2022

    Nagyon jól sikerült lassan emelkedő és nagyobb, mint amire számítottunk!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/05/2022

    Gyors szállítás az USA-ból. Az egyik nagyobb puha puha játék gyerekeknek.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/11/2017

    it took about 15 days to come and when it came I was so excited to open it. I opened it and the squishy was in there plus an extra. I squished them both and they were extremely slow the panda was about 15 seconds and the extra was about 20 seconds. overall I am very impressed by the packing the actual squishy and everything ! :) thanks Banggood will definitely order again ! x)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/09/2017

    This is very very huge and jumbo! And it's so worth it for the price! It smells like peaches! Best seller in the world :D I really recommend you spending your money on this!! I love it!!! It's sooooo squishyyyyyy!!!!

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/10/2019

    Çok güzel kocaman bişey. lakin 15tl vergi çıktı sanırın sadece 5tl sini geri alabiliyormuşuz. gümrük sunum ücretini vermiyormuş. bilseydim aliden alırdım bide sigorta yaptık.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/09/2017

    This is very very huge and jumbo! And it's so worth it for the price! It smells like peaches! Best seller in the world :D I really recommend you spending your money on this!! I love it!!! It's sooooo squishyyyyyy!!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/01/2019

    I bought 2 of these squishies on sale. These are very cute, jumbo squishies and very slow-rising. However, the 2 had poor painting jobs and had some holes here and there. However, I think it was worth the price. It's a very cute and also quite a big squishy. It also have a very cute and nice packaging. However my packaging seemed very old & crumpled. The only major problem I had when I order these squishies was that it took very long to ship. I had waited over 2 months for my $300+ order.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/02/2018

    I just got my squishy today and it came smaller than I expected and dense. but Its still really big and kinda squishy so I'm not too mad. It smells like soap to me. It was also slightly defected but I still love it! I got this as a birthday present for a friend but now I think I will keep it and give her another one I ordered because I feel bad giving her a dense defected squishy. Anyway overall it's and okay squishy.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/07/2018

    I got the squishy in the mail and yes it later yhfv xJUMBO. ITS SUPER LARGE! It SOFT SLOWRISING and AIRY. very good. The only thing is it has a strange odor the leans from sweet to sour. it’s really strange. the paint isn’t the mist perfect but it’s definitely worth it

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/03/2018

    Great price for a huge slow rising panda egg. This is a great brand. I think they also make the jumbo sheep. Their formula is great. Almost has an iBloom feel. Smells great as well. Highly recommend!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.59
    • US$21.93
    • US$10.38
    • US$10.38
    • US$18.47
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.23
    • US$9.19
    • US$6.56
    • US$5.34
    • US$8.07
    • US$5.74
    • US$3.94
    • US$8.07
    • US$2.00
    • US$30.90
    • US$6.89
    • US$7.99