Vásárlói vélemények

4.68 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (19)
  • Kép (4)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(19)
    • 5 Csillag(16)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 20/02/2021

    arrived all squished and dented lol. good squish tho

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/08/2017

    This squishy is super cute soft squishy and cheap. This was my first squishy and I would recommend it for anyone who is beginning to collect squishy's and it has just the right amount of slow risingness

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/08/2018

    Really nice

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/12/2017

    it's..beautiful and slow rising. awesome... thank you for discount price.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/12/2017

    This package took about 26 days to arrive! It was for a friend who was going away and I didn't even have the chance to give it to her. In addition, it was very wrinkled and a bit defected when received. Don't get me wrong, it is very satisfying to touch and slow-rising but I expected a bit more.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/09/2017

    Thank you for my Squishy pink chicken. He is so cute, very squishy, and slow rising. I love it so much. I love the color, His face expression is so adorable.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/08/2017

    Just as described and much cheaper then other web stores and retailers. My daughter loves them and with such value she now has quite a collection. Thanks Banggood, A+

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/08/2017

    Just as described and much cheaper then other web stores and retailers. My daughter loves them and with such value she now has quite a collection. Thanks Banggood, A+

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/01/2018

    The Kids Love these!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/08/2017

    The price is moderate but compared to the other squishes they sell it's a little overpriced

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 360
    • Ft3 360
    • Ft3 023
    • Ft4 369
    • Ft4 369
    • Ft1 281
    • Ft4 032
    • Ft2 687
    • Ft2 253
    • Ft1 602
    • Ft3 054
    • Ft2 351
    • Ft6 386
    • Ft1 525
    • Ft2 687
    • Ft2 443
    • Ft2 137
    • Ft3 849