Vásárlói vélemények

5 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (11)
  • Kép (4)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(11)
    • 5 Csillag(11)
    • 4 Csillag(0)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 27/11/2017

    This squishy is very veru cute and very soft !!! I love it ♥♥ but it did not come in Meistoyland bag packing

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/12/2018

    cute soft

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/02/2018

    It came on my birthday and it is very soft !!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/11/2017

    soomth surface feels like a chubby baby relatively slow rising

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/08/2017

    Has a sweet soapy smell. Very chunky squishy and slow rising. I am in shock more people don't order ! He's so cute ! Only minor issue was he was in his packaging upside down so the resealable bag was also upside down. But packaging is very cute and he's 100% worth it !..

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/10/2017

    This squishy is so cute and so its my cousins favorite, definitely buy this squishy and it does have nice scent kinda floral

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/09/2017

    Squishy a forma di scoiattolo. Forma realistica. Buono il colore. Buon profumo. Morbidissimo al tatto. Realistico.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/11/2017

    i love this squishy! but the only thing was that it did NOT come in origonal packaging and the ear was dirty. but it is very nice to play with.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/12/2017

    It's a tiny bit dense but it's also slow rising.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/12/2017

    Smells really good and is so slow rising and big! Really recommend!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,081
    • Ft7,738
    • Ft2,379
    • Ft3,570
    • Ft2,081
    • Ft2,677
    • Ft8,334
    • Ft2,379
    • Ft2,379
    • Ft4,165
    • Ft3,570
    • Ft3,868
    • Ft2,677
    • Ft2,081
    • Ft2,081
    • Ft3,868
    • Ft2,677
    • Ft3,868