Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (177)
  • Kép (35)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(177)
    • 5 Csillag(150)
    • 4 Csillag(16)
    • 3 Csillag(6)
    • 2 Csillag(2)
    • 1 Csillag(3)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • JURA_T
    BR
    28/12/2020

    Nagyszerű díszítéshez, finom illata van

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • VIP1
    AU
    02/12/2018

    This squishy is actually AMAZING!!! I love it sooo so so so much and I can’t get over it!! It has a 13 second rise and is sooo soft!! For the price, definitely recommend:) :) :)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/10/2018

    THIS SQUISHY IS A MUST HAVE! ITS SMELLS LIKE SWEET BREAD AND IS THE MOST SOFTEST SQUISHY EVER! It's comes in packaging and is SUPER SLOW RISING! I LOVE THIS SQUISHY SO MUCH AND I TOTALLY RECOMMEND IT! ⭐️

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/10/2018

    Super squishy and soft. Very slow rising and smells incredibly nice. softest squishy you could ever get. best squishy I have ever gotten before. overall, 10/10.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/06/2018

    The squishy was similar to the picture but the packaging did not look the same. on the plus side got a extra to compensate. Bread was slow rising but could be better

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/06/2020

    This came in 3-4 months because of covid. The packaging was different than the picture and the squishy had a chemical like scent but it was super soft and satisfying to squish it also had a 6 second rise.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/11/2018

    I absolutely love this! Extra big l so slow rising finger crinkles soft and scented like the most delicious squishy scent there is! came with a free squishy which was awesome as well 25 day shipping just absolutely amazing!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/08/2017

    I am so happy with this squishy! It's so big and soft and squishy and textured!!! 10/10 and my new favorite squishy!!! Notging can top this 😀 Thank you Banggood I would love to buy another one later!!! I would definitely recommend this squishy to any and all squishy lovers (or bread fanatics 😂)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/08/2017

    great squishy very soft and slow rising. shipped and delivered very quick. The only issue is that there is a part that won't rise from where it was squished during shipping. I don't mind however it's a great fun toy with a sweet scent. thank you! PS. card is 4*6 IN. in first pic

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/01/2019

    低反発すぎずずっしりもっちりでずっとさわっていられます。チーズケーキのような香りも良いです。 パッケージのデザインが商品画像と違い、画像のデザインの方がオシャレで可愛かったと思います。 ですがお値段も700円代でお安く買えて良い商品でした。

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 645
    • Ft4 438
    • Ft2 645
    • Ft4 258
    • Ft5 674
    • Ft3 402
    • Ft4 916
    • Ft4 159
    • Ft3 402
    • Ft4 753
    • Ft2 645
    • Ft3 025
    • Ft3 402
    • Ft3 782
    • Ft9 446
    • Ft2 645
    • Ft21 196
    • Ft2 268