Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (120)
  • Kép (10)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(120)
    • 5 Csillag(111)
    • 4 Csillag(7)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 19/11/2016

    A little smaller then I thought but so so squishy and it smells amazing! I love this squishy.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/11/2016

    This was worth way more than $5!! Super soft and squishy, and it smells amazing!! It was a lot bigger than I expected it to be, and it is just so squishy!! I can't stop squishing it. Great for beginner collections!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/11/2016

    This squishy is very slow rising, almost too slow rising! It's is incredibly soft and the smell is addicting.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/11/2016

    We got pink but want to get red next time.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/07/2018

    I got the red one it is very squishy takes about 6-7 seconds to rise. Unfortunately the barcode was on the front but I peeled it off.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/11/2017

    The squishy came in about 2 weeks and it is a good size but a little more smaller than expected but this squishy overall is so slow rising and so squishy and so soft it feels like a marshmallow

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/08/2022

    nagyon puha és illatos, eredeti csomagolással és a képeken leírtak szerint

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/03/2022

    Szuper aranyos! Megvan a rózsaszín, én akartam! olyan lassan emelkedik, és jött a kulcstartó kis hiba, de elment!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/02/2018

    smaller than expected but really squishy soft and slow rising too

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/02/2017

    I love it. Its soft & slow rising and smells like strawberry candies. Best smelling squishy I own so far.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.23
    • US$64.67
    • US$7.27
    • US$7.27
    • US$7.27
    • US$6.92
    • US$6.61
    • US$10.38
    • US$13.85
    • US$12.69
    • US$15.79
    • US$11.63
    • US$4.84
    • US$6.92
    • US$9.23
    • US$8.88
    • US$11.26
    • US$20.78