Vásárlói vélemények

4.92 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (37)
  • Kép (3)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(37)
    • 5 Csillag(36)
    • 4 Csillag(0)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 07/08/2019

    Arrived in about 3 weeks to Poland. Not going to count the screws...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/09/2017

    Buena calidad de los tornillos rápido despacho y llego perfectas condiciones!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/09/2016

    Gyors szállítás, jó csomagolás, sértetlen a termék, a leírásoknak megfelelő!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/07/2017

    Set de tornillos de metrica 3 (M3), de varias longitudes. Vienen presentados en una pequeña cajita transparente con separadores, para distinguir rápidamente los diferentes tornillos.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • bjcVIP3
    AU
    26/06/2017

    These are perfect for most applications I've used them for (mostly hobby projects and what not) Its also very handy as a Philips head driver is a little more common to find (particularly when using a electric drill bit)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/11/2016

    I was always losing screws on my quad from vibrations and just dropping them and losing them. This is a life saver! Also they have regular Philips heads on them! Easy to remove and tighten. Seems like good metal!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/08/2016

    I bought this screw kit because I needed replacement screws for my DJI fc40 quadcopter and they fit the bill it had the size length of screw that I needed and seems to hold really well and it is a very good price with fast shipping I highly recommend it for older model DJI phantom owners

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/11/2015

    Very useful to have at home. You never know when you must have a screw for something. The quality looks ok. for me. Very fast shipping.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/09/2017

    perfect for quadcopter frames. much better than the hex screws that come with most frames and damage your screwdrivers.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/02/2017

    Todo correcto, el producto es tal como se describe en el anuncio con sus tamaños correspondientes. Tornillos de buena calidad. El envio fue lento.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,783
    • Ft640
    • Ft4,165
    • Ft3,868
    • Ft4,761
    • Ft3,272
    • Ft2,826
    • Ft6,482
    • Ft7,738
    • Ft2,677
    • Ft2,081
    • Ft3,570
    • Ft5,059
    • Ft2,379
    • Ft890
    • Ft1,783
    • Ft2,379
    • Ft6,547