Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (401)
  • Kép (57)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(401)
    • 5 Csillag(391)
    • 4 Csillag(8)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • ARCVIP3
    US
    11/03/2020

    somebody with a pair of fat thumbs decided that this carbon fiber had some type of bad attributes somewhere because I am seeing that it has only four stars now. well allow me clear that up, this carbon fiber is extremely inexpensive and well put together. Super solid and easy to work with. I challenge anybody to find carbon fiber with these exact measurements any cheaper. I will be ordering several more sheets of this exact item because it is so inexpensive. Not only that, with the plain box weave it is easy to put on all of your applications without worrying about grain Direction. I love this stuff, I will buy again.!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/08/2018

    Хороший карбон. Дошёл быстро. Изделия получаются достойные прочные и красивые. Продавцу респект!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/11/2017

    My Suleve order arrived fast and in very good conditions. It's aproved, very good buy. It's a pretty nice carbon fiber plate, Really satisfied Thank you Banggood

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/09/2016

    Looks awesome, in my opinion it's the same quality as the more expensive ones and it's true carbon. The price is unbeatable and the shipping was also ok . I can Only recommend and i am sure to buy more for my future project's. Thanks Banggood !

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/03/2020

    Placa de fibra de carbono de buena calidad, llego en buen tiempo y en excelente estado, recomendable totalmente

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/01/2019

    It is a quality carbon fiber sheet. Hard and light. It is perfect for upgrade of RC cars. It was well packed.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • Olli
    ES
    14/07/2018

    Perfecto para fabricar tu propio dron. Combina diferentes grosores y monta un pepino.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/01/2019

    Ottimo prodotto. Molto ro usto. Ideale per costruire pezzi di ricambio artigianali per il proprio drone.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/10/2018

    качество хорошее, пилю рамы по своим чертежам. Заказываю не в первый раз

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/01/2018

    Good quality product. very good strength But the weight is bit too high... almost 200gm.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7 279
    • Ft14 180
    • Ft8 564
    • Ft3 831
    • Ft7 664
    • Ft3 445
    • Ft14 306
    • Ft7 279
    • Ft8 889
    • Ft4 597
    • Ft3 611
    • Ft7 664
    • Ft3 831
    • Ft3 611
    • Ft14 947
    • Ft5 975
    • Ft13 413
    • Ft3 831