Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (702)
  • Kép (90)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(702)
    • 5 Csillag(675)
    • 4 Csillag(19)
    • 3 Csillag(8)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 25/02/2021

    Szép.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/03/2019

    I bought them as a spare part for my Tiny Whoops. At some frame and flightcontroller combinations the classical Daming Balls are too big. That is where i use these O Rings now. For one Whoop like the UR65 i need 16 of them. 4 for every screw. So if you loose such small parts often, or have many whoops, buy more than one pack (50 pcs). I am absolutly happy with the quality of these O Rings.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/04/2018

    I bought these O-rings for an upcoming micro quadcopter build using a 20x20 mm stack and a Hornet 120 frame. Specifically I will be using them as vibration dampers for the flight controller. The quality of the O-rings is great.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/03/2017

    LOVE THIS PRODUCT. Must have for your flight controller. Cheap method for soft mount you flight controller. . Will buy more soon. Cheaper than this it's hard to find. I mount 2 or more abouve the flight controller. You f1, f3 or f4 will say thanks. THAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAKS BANGGOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/07/2019

    Good quality. Helpful for added spacing between standoff and nuts/washers. Good for adding anti-vibration mounting in between 20x20mm FC and standoffs.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/02/2018

    Wie in der Beschreibung beschrieben handelt es sich hierbei um kleine Gummi-Ringe. Sehen hübsch aus, war aber ein Fehlkauf meinerseits. Ich wollte diese Ringe zum Dämpfen von FlightController nutzen. Dafür sind diese Ringe doch ein wenig klein. Ansonsten ist mit den Ringen alles in Ordnung

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/02/2018

    Good to tight M2 to M3 Screws. (screw on attached picture are for example only).

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/04/2017

    M3볼트에 진동 방지용으로 사용하려 구입했습니다. 그러나, 일단 넘 작아 보여요. 사용자 리뷰에서도 M3에 사용한다 했는데...내가 받은 것만 작은 것인지... 집에가서 확인 해 봐야 겠습니다.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/09/2017

    Резинок много хватит на долго, надеюсь часть вибрации они на себя принимают, ну а многого от них и не жду.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/06/2017

    マイクロブラシレス機のモーター振動対策に使えないかと購入。 少し柔らかい素材の為、この様な用途には実際に使えるかどうかは?微妙なところです。

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 131
    • Ft3 757
    • Ft6 013
    • Ft4 509
    • Ft3 005
    • Ft4 131
    • Ft2 927
    • Ft3 757
    • Ft3 757
    • Ft3 757
    • Ft4 509
    • Ft4 131
    • Ft2 627
    • Ft6 491
    • Ft11 277
    • Ft11 664
    • Ft3 379
    • Ft7 159