Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (309)
  • Kép (59)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(309)
    • 5 Csillag(304)
    • 4 Csillag(4)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 07/01/2021

    kiváló torrent 25mm tökéletes színezés

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/05/2021

    Megkaptam a termékeket, amiket rendeltem.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/03/2021

    kaliteli arayalici en iyisi diyebilirim..

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/01/2021

    szuper minőségű köszönöm

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/11/2020

    Nice 👍

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/02/2018

    Great for doing a low profile "slammed" build on a quad. See photos of 25mm builds of Martian II, Lisam 180 and Alien 5 "Slammed" 25mm builds. Great mod that will lower the center of gravity and improve handling and efficiency on your quads!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/02/2018

    Use these to get lower center of gravity low profile builds on Alien 5, Martian II or Lisam 180 frames. Improves handling and efficiency. Works well with the new RunCam micro series of cameras.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/10/2017

    I had these installed on a quad which i had to lower the height. They are very good packed and seem resistant to impact just as any other aluminum standoff. They do look very good as well

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/08/2017

    Отличное качество алюминиевых стоек. Доставка до Москвы, составила 20 дней. Я рекомендую эти стойки. Мне всё понравилось. Спасибо Banggood

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/05/2019

    Excelentes produtos recomendo a todos, bem embalados e não demorou pra chegar Great products I recommend to everyone, well packaged and it did not take long to arrive

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft8 371
    • Ft2 545
    • Ft2 545
    • Ft3 639
    • Ft3 273
    • Ft4 001
    • Ft2 910
    • Ft3 639
    • Ft6 186
    • Ft2 910
    • Ft4 001
    • Ft4 367
    • Ft3 273
    • Ft3 226
    • Ft3 948
    • Ft3 273
    • Ft2 910
    • Ft13 107