Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (334)
  • Kép (44)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(334)
    • 5 Csillag(329)
    • 4 Csillag(4)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 02/11/2020

    あると便利です(^-^) 前回購入した時は M3は外寸が6mmだったので非常に利用しやすく FCやESCをレイヤーする際に周りのチップに当たらないので便利でした 今回は外寸が8mmと大きくなっており たかが2mmですが邪魔なくらい大きいです 私的には使い所が95パーセント減になり残念です

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/01/2021

    these will make great spaces and act like washes in some cases along the way with a few of my builds

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/04/2020

    Materiale ottimo, ben confezionato, i tempi di spedizione non sono stati mantenuti dichiaravano 20 giorni al massimo, ci sono voluti 26 giorni. Ma sono soddisfatto lo stesso, venditore consigliato. Excellent material, well packaged, shipping times were not kept declared 20 days at most, it took 26 days. But I'm satisfied anyway, recommended seller.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/06/2019

    Nylon washers, perfect for adapting your stack in a drone built for example. I am happy that I bought these.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/08/2018

    Fast shipping. These washers are top notch quality. Well made! Good looking nylon washers.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/02/2019

    Very good product from Banggood !!! I most satisfied.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/11/2018

    With them and 4 screws you don't need plastic standoffs! You can perfectly adjust the level between the boards! I use them also for micro camreas and other tiny stuff!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/10/2019

    まあ普通のナイロンワッシャーです 100個入りだし安いし 一袋買っとけば 何かと便利です(^-^)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/08/2018

    Good quality, and more than I will use for quite some time. I will be using a few to place between my ESC and the carbon frame to prevent grounding.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/11/2019

    Ottimo

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 642
    • Ft8 027
    • Ft7 660
    • Ft4 377
    • Ft4 010
    • Ft1 577
    • Ft2 917
    • Ft4 377
    • Ft2 550
    • Ft2 187
    • Ft13 501
    • Ft10 947
    • Ft8 390
    • Ft10 217
    • Ft2 550
    • Ft6 302
    • Ft4 010
    • Ft2 651