Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (190)
  • Kép (26)
  • Videó (2)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(190)
    • 5 Csillag(180)
    • 4 Csillag(8)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 25/08/2021

    Nagy termék, jó kis alkalmazásokhoz

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • Sogian
    CL
    25/07/2017

    they are just smalls an thin zip ties! but a must in every drone build or everything you need they are very useful. Have to say that some of them were a little compressed due to the hard case that come with but doesn't damage the zip tie itself so still function well.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/09/2016

    But they have become my go to for quickly securing things like picture hangings (when the hook keeps slipping) and also are great for preventing S hooks from popping off the bar when removing a tool, while still allowing them to slide. Obviously good for small cable securing but yeah, really I find myself using them to hook things together and whatnot. They fill a niche I didn't know I had.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/04/2017

    They aren't as strong as standard size cable ties, but that gives them a niche use. They are still plenty strong to secure even heavy loads, but can be removed without having to put in a lot of effort. I use them to secure my s-hooks, my crate boxes, my cables and many many things. Because you have so many, you can use them all the time. More useful than rubber bands for many purposes.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/03/2018

    vraiment super content de la qualité et rapport qualité prix il y a rien à dire franchement je recommande vivement

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/12/2017

    Качественные и удобные в использовании Отличные материалы и низкая цена

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/03/2017

    Didn't count them, but it looks like they are all there, even came sorted the same way as in the picture :) Perfect!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/01/2018

    Je me demandais si ils étaient pas trop petit mais non ça vas

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/02/2019

    for the price and for small jobs they serve

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/09/2017

    These are zipties, they can be closed...... There are different colors.... The box is nice. Honestly no Ideo what to put here.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.86
    • US$12.69
    • US$11.38
    • US$10.38
    • US$3.45
    • US$10.92
    • US$23.09
    • US$11.54
    • US$10.38
    • US$10.38
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.23
    • US$8.07
    • US$10.38
    • US$9.23
    • US$12.69
    • US$12.69
    • US$10.99