Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (124)
  • Kép (21)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(124)
    • 5 Csillag(116)
    • 4 Csillag(7)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 28/12/2020

    Dear Banggood, the amplifier arrived today, thank you for the fast delivery. Unfortunately, there were two problems immediately after unpacking: 1. The device has a Chinese connector. However, the EU adapter sent to it does not accept the Chinese connector (photo attached). 2. The left handle of the device is severely deformed (photo attached). I can't control the possible operating problem yet, because it can't be turned on either. By the way, it even bothers you that you now have an offer (AV-501BT) that is EU-connected, more powerful (1200W instead of 800) and much cheaper though. I look forward to their help and offer. Sincerely: Gy. Bognár the amplifier arrived today, thank you for the fast delivery. Unfortunately, there were two problems immediately after unpacking: 1. The device has a Chinese connector. However, the EU adapter sent to it does not accept the Chinese connector (photo attached). 2. The left handle of the device is severely deformed (photo attached). I can't control the possible operating problem yet, because it can't be turned on either. By the way, it even bothers you that you now have an offer (AV-501BT) that is EU-connected, more powerful (1200W instead of 800) and much cheaper though. I look forward to their help and offer. Sincerely: Gy. Bognár

    Hozzászólások (4)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/02/2021

    Gyors szállítás, minden tökéletes állapotban, tisztességes áron, amit ígér, elégedett.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/10/2020

    tökéletesen működik

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/04/2019

    Hola llegó el amplificador pero llegó dañado.. el equipo llegó undido abajo aparente mente por golpes..Y le faltan pernos a la carcasa... además trae el control remoto partido ... necesitó una respuesta a la brevedad ... yo pague por algo nuevo y sin detalles .. .. me imagino hay algún renbolso por las molestias?? ..... Por favor necesito que me soluciones el problema?

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • VIP2
    IN
    18/09/2018

    Amplifier with bluetooth connectivity sound quality is good but I think it would have been better if three were led lights behind volume knob. Looking would have been great.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/11/2019

    ótimo produto respondendo todas as espectativas e muito bom mesmo , não distorce o som rádio com sinal muito bom e aparencia linda . estão de parabéns .

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/09/2019

    I received the unit in excellent condition. I am satisfied with this amplifier it sounds impeccable. I will definitely buy again from Bang Good. Thank you banggood.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/02/2019

    excelent se aude impecabil

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/06/2019

    Спасибо, доставили за 10 дней. Звук и регулировка отличная. Рекомендую всем этот товар. Продавцу отдельное спасибо.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/04/2019

    super super,,, The sound is very good. I am satisfied with this amplified.

    Hozzászólások (4)
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft21 092
    • Ft18 888
    • Ft6 657
    • Ft12 712
    • Ft19 227
    • Ft12 107
    • Ft20 462
    • Ft30 983
    • Ft4 447
    • Ft6 639
    • Ft3 142
    • Ft22 703
    • Ft15 031
    • Ft11 804
    • Ft29 242
    • Ft17 129
    • Ft13 103
    • Ft20 886