Vásárlói vélemények

4.89 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (313)
  • Kép (28)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(313)
    • 5 Csillag(294)
    • 4 Csillag(11)
    • 3 Csillag(3)
    • 2 Csillag(3)
    • 1 Csillag(2)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 04/10/2020

    Nagyon jó

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/07/2019

    As expected this very funny product arrived quickly. A first electrical assembly allowed me to demonstrate the power of electricity to my children. It is fantastic to be able to produce lightning with the noise and light worthy of a miniature storm. Success guaranteed A cheap product that keeps its promises, I recommend it. Too bad I can't send a video, the pictures don't show the effects of lightning well enough...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/11/2019

    please be aware that at 1000kv it doesn't require the amperage it does at 110vac to be potentially fatal. Paralleled pair brings the ability to produce maximum power. Please do not attempt to contact the arc. It will in the least cause serious burns to flesh. I have to create this device as one of the most intriguing in Banggood inventory.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/07/2019

    Order Number:68612319 Order Number: 68612319 봉투에는 Voltage Generator / Qty 5 으로 표시되어 있으나, 주문한 물품이 아닌 전자회로 PCB 기판과 조립재료 2세트 가 들어 있습니다. ( 사진 참조) 자세히 보니 capacitance meter module ( Order Number:67511560 포장 봉투에 표시 ) 에 사용되는 회로기판의 일부분입니다. Order Number:67511560 LC100-A LC Meter 1uH-100H Inductance 1pF-100mF Capacitance Table 품질에 문제가 있어 다른 제품으로 보내겠다는 Sub Order Number:69477933로 보내는 물품의 발송 봉투와 무엇인가 혼동하는 듯합니다. Sub Order Number:69477933 가 제조업체에 제대로 전달이 되었다면 Order Number:67511560 / LC100-A LC Meter 1uH-100H Inductance 1pF-100mF Capacitance Table 을 완성된 제품으로 제대로 검사하여 보내야 합니다. Voltage Generator 5개를 속히 보내기 바랍니다.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/07/2019

    Very High Performace. Czech: Fuj to sem se lek! :-D

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/02/2018

    Es muy pequeño comparándolo con la tensión que saca. Dentro tiene un modulo oscilador, que nada mas que esta alimentado funciona. Tiene 87mm de largo y 22mm de diametro.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/03/2020

    good value for the price

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/06/2019

    Work proprely

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/03/2019

    produto muito forte,responde o que diz ser e,veio bem seguro certinho ,adorei e indico

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/07/2018

    they came in perfect condition I am yet to test them out to see weather indeed they are 100k or not.....the are quite small than I expected

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft8,888
    • Ft18,650
    • Ft4,101
    • Ft12,420
    • Ft5,810
    • Ft2,391
    • Ft1,340
    • Ft36,246
    • Ft2,173
    • Ft3,417
    • Ft2,733
    • Ft21,952
    • Ft7,520
    • Ft10,256
    • Ft6,494
    • Ft13,334
    • Ft3,759
    • Ft7,520