Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (47)
  • Kép (4)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(47)
    • 5 Csillag(42)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 20/05/2016

    WELL PACKED! I CAN'T WAIT TO USE IT

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/02/2020

    tökéletes

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/09/2019

    very good

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/12/2015

    The acrylic dust i received is a different brand than the one i ordered. The bottle is black and the stickers are falling appart. I am very disapointed.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/01/2014

    Received it in the mail yesterday. I LOVE this product. Very easy to work with and doesn't dry too fast. Good for beginners to use since it doesn't dry too fast. I ordered the pink and clear. The pink is a very good pink, not too light or too deep.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/10/2013

    Realmente muy buen producto , calidad precio inmejorable, lo mejor que e encontrado me a encantado lo volveré a comprar sin duda repito muy bueno gracias

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/06/2015

    Absolutely love this. Shipped very well and arrived quickly. Acrylic is very easy to work with, doesn't dry too fast to shape and dries quick enough to file. Recommend! will buy again.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/08/2014

    I dont if everybody who order this product got half the container? I like it for the price but i was kind of expecting it to be full. But overall i will buy from this website again.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/11/2013

    I ordered all 3 colors and they work just as good as the expensive stuff! Great product and amazing price!! I WILL be buying many more! Thank You

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/02/2016

    got my order 20 days just as promised payed for tracking AGAIN but was never really able to tack anything very unsatisfied this is the second time now will never order again !!!!

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 914
    • Ft12 029
    • Ft4 006
    • Ft3 069
    • Ft11 299
    • Ft4 736
    • Ft2 538
    • Ft2 914
    • Ft2 548
    • Ft5 206
    • Ft3 122
    • Ft4 698
    • Ft3 277
    • Ft9 841
    • Ft5 364
    • Ft2 185
    • Ft5 206
    • Ft101 738