Vásárlói vélemények

4.98 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (57)
  • Kép (6)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(57)
    • 5 Csillag(56)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 12/08/2020

    outstanding product and good value for money. works better than my $200 light fixture at a fraction of the cost. arrived in South Africa in less then 2 weeks of ordering.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/10/2020

    Már két hete használom, tökéletes az akváriumomnak, a növényeim jobban növekszenek, a növényeim színe zöldebb lett, és néhány még egy kicsit vöröses is, ami azt jelenti, hogy tökéletes egészségnek örvendenek

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/10/2020

    Nagy fények, hasznos növények termesztésére Határozottan ajánlom ezeket

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/05/2021

    svetlo je krasne a modre..

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/03/2021

    lovely

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/10/2020

    very happy 👍🏼

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/04/2021

    Received. Took 9 days to arrive my doorstep. Other then the dent on the frame it's a good buy, good quality. Need to Repack with more Safety bubble wrap to prevent similar or worse damage to items that is considered fragile products for future customers

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/03/2021

    bien recus le colis tout e ten bonne état la lampe fonctions tres bien et eclaire bien l'aquarium et donne de bonne ouleur au plante gen suis tres satisfait

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/02/2021

    I have bought several of these and they perform well. It is too soon to comment on the life but they should last a long time. They come with a US plug and a UK adaptor. The adaptor was missing from this one but I reported it and one was sent quickly so no complaints.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/01/2021

    So far so good. The product came very quickly, was in tact when delivered and has good light on the tank. I will have to see over time if this is strong enough for the corals in the tank where I installed it but it should be.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 077
    • Ft9 234
    • Ft20 318
    • Ft4 923
    • Ft8 584
    • Ft8 803
    • Ft9 480
    • Ft5 755
    • Ft11 851
    • Ft6 432
    • Ft6 771
    • Ft6 586
    • Ft6 256
    • Ft5 416
    • Ft6 062
    • Ft6 432
    • Ft9 480
    • Ft3 722