Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (76)
  • Kép (10)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(76)
    • 5 Csillag(67)
    • 4 Csillag(8)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • VIP1
    GB
    18/07/2018

    This squishy is so nice and squishy. It smells like a butter croissant but also of chemicals. The paint is very orange and because of that it doesn’t look as realistic as advertised. It is the same size as advertised - nice and big! The squishy did not come in the same packaging as in the picture which I don’t mind but I know some people care about that.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • JenVIP1
    US
    10/06/2017

    No doubt, another favorite squishy. It's both a very soft squishy and smooth to the touch. A note to make is that the paint job is quite orange. It takes roughly 15 seconds to rise and is so addictive to squish. IT'S HUMONGOUS TOOOOOO. REALLY RECOMMEND IT

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/01/2017

    Very soft and slow rising.Feels super nice. Mine is much, much oranger than the one in the photo. The picture of the underside should give you a good idea of the base orange color of this squishy. Still wonderful, very large too!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/11/2016

    I love this squishy because it is super slow rising and soft. It's the size of my head it is so big. It smells like vanilla and chemicals but I like it!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/08/2017

    it smells like strawberry cake! really strong tho! shipping took about 3 weeks and it comes in squishy fun packaging!! it is very slow rising overall I love it!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/09/2017

    ottimo molto morbido e slow rising e poi ha un profumo buonissimo 😍 è talmente realistico e profumato che il mio cagnolino se lo voleva mangiare

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/02/2017

    it is very slow rising and i luv it tanks

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/01/2017

    It doesn't look like the pictures besides where the shading is. But it is very soft and slow rising

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/04/2019

    Love packaging and it is so worth it

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/01/2017

    Love the squishy but the packaging came deformed and ripped!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 064
    • Ft5 364
    • Ft3 445
    • Ft2 460
    • Ft3 980
    • Ft3 831
    • Ft4 312
    • Ft3 064
    • Ft3 445
    • Ft3 445
    • Ft4 212
    • Ft3 831
    • Ft3 445
    • Ft1 391
    • Ft4 979
    • Ft5 364
    • Ft428
    • Ft3 133