Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (28)
  • Kép (3)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(28)
    • 5 Csillag(28)
    • 4 Csillag(0)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 17/03/2021

    very good, 10 day shipping too the USA!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/02/2021

    Bought this Surpass ESC, Motor, servo combo for the 1/16 Remo Truck kit. Should be perfect, except the servo might be too big.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/03/2021

    Very pleasant doing business on Bangood.. You always receive your goods within 3week from day of purchase..

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/02/2021

    very good quality, going inside my sprintjet 9" jetboat. highly recommend. servo is a nice temporary replacement for a 1/10 sized vehicle, not 1/16-18. . . still I know alot of people use this combo & it's proven tough. get yourself one while you can but be prepared to wait 3-5 months to get it in the mail. I did.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/08/2021

    Szép frissítés az én HBX 16889. 3S-en futtatom, rengeteg energiája és nyomatéka van a kis teherautómnak. Túllépő Hobby teszi szép minőségű alkatrészek nélkül a nagy ár.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/06/2021

    Fantastic service shipping so quickly and price a third of a UK suppliers. Highly recommended exactly as promised and proper retail packaging. Surpass Hobby definitely recommend

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/06/2021

    arrived very early China to UK in a week packaging was a little damaged but the item was 100% fine not used it yet as waiting a a few other bits to put it all together but ready and waiting

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/11/2021

    nagyon jó beállítás csak probléma attól függően, hogy a 1/16 rc autó van a szervo nem illeszkedik más bölcs nagyon jó motor köteg

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/04/2021

    I havent gotten the car I'm putting this power system in yet it's on backorder but I got it for my son I'm sure he will love it

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/11/2021

    Rendben

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft8 431
    • Ft4 979
    • Ft5 364
    • Ft6 131
    • Ft6 513
    • Ft22 233
    • Ft18 781
    • Ft10 287
    • Ft20 314
    • Ft20 245
    • Ft19 166
    • Ft13 075
    • Ft8 959
    • Ft7 963
    • Ft21 081
    • Ft17 304
    • Ft66 055
    • Ft2 679