Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (1201)
  • Kép (183)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(1201)
    • 5 Csillag(1116)
    • 4 Csillag(48)
    • 3 Csillag(15)
    • 2 Csillag(10)
    • 1 Csillag(12)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 01/03/2020

    if you're not sure if you should buy this kit, go for it! I installed this in my 2wd stampede today and it has much more power than the 15 turn I was running. quality and craftsmanship are top notch. very smooth install went together very easy. I suggest buying one of the pinion gear packs on here to get the most out of this kit. I bought a pack that has gears from 18 tooth to 28 tooth. the 18 is great for wheelies and instant torque, I put the 26t in for top speed runs and man it's fast. this is definitely the motor and esc your car or truck has been waiting for, you will not regret it!

    Hozzászólások (20)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/06/2020

    Installed on a 35yr old Team Associated RC10 using Nimh 6-cell battery packs and works great. The ESC is small but not tiny, and the motor has a heavy solid feel. Wiring terminations are all black with black shrink tube which left me guessing and playing with matching the phases. FYI I also bought a lower kV motor (orange in photos) to ease this RC car into brushless, plus it looks great. I will be adding colored shrink tube for easier identification. Lower electrical resistance than a brushed setup so run times were longer and the car rolled freely down my driveway - brushed setup won't roll that easily. Plenty of power for the RC10 buggy and motor was not hot to touch after 2 battery packs of use. The fan on the ESC can be heard when standing next to the RC car, however this is my first brushless setup so I have nothing to compare it to. Overall I am very pleased at the performance for the price and have suggested it to my friends with similar cars.

    Hozzászólások (7)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/12/2020

    excelente combo de motor y esc por un bajo precio, la verdad la mejor opción que encontré por ese precio y es de excelente calidad, ya es el segundo que compro y no he tenido ninguna falla, lo utilice en un wltoys 12428 y funciona de maravilla. tardo en llegar pero todo en excelente estado y condicion saludos desde sinaloa, mexico

    Hozzászólások (5)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/05/2021

    Fitted this setup to a stock 124019 .... Easy 50 mph on 2s.... Highly recommended people.... 🤘😎🤘

    Hozzászólások (15)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/10/2020

    excelente upgrade para un wltoys 12428, otorga bastantes revoluciónes y velocidad para el auto no es necesario hacer ningún tipo de adaptación solo es llegar y poner muy recomendable saludos desde México

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/08/2020

    Nagyon simán fut. kicserélte a cseremotort (egy kisebb kefe nélküli) az én 144001. Sokkal simábban megy ezzel a beállítással. tökéletesen illeszkedik a hajtóműhöz és a motorhoz.

    Hozzászólások (4)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/12/2020

    Rocking kefe nélküli beállítás. Sima fogaskerék és egy csomó nyomaték és lóerő. Középszintű rc autó vagy teherautó nem haladhatja meg a 1/10 skála tökéletesnek kell lennie. Minden vízálló és megbízható. Ez egy nagyon bölcs vásárlás egy jó szórakozásért.

    Hozzászólások (5)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/08/2022

    Egy FTX-es Banzai-ra szerelve. A motor pontosan akkora, mint a raktáron súrolt egység, így ez egy közvetlen csere volt. Fogaskerék szépen rögzítve. Az ESC egy kicsit nagyobb, mint az állomány egy, de még mindig telepítheti ugyanoda, végül csomagolva az ESC helyét, hogy emelje a platform, hogy az új ESC ül kétoldalas gél szalag. A teljesítmény nyereség, amit fizet hihetetlen, a gyorsulás és a nyomaték fantasztikus 2c lipo. A törzselektronikával, amire szükségem volt, hogy beszereljem a sodródó gumikat, hogy elérjem a teljesítménycsúszást, de még ragadós közúti gumikkal is lehet fánkot vagy teljesítményt csúszik a szíved tartalmára. Lehet, hogy több abroncsot kell felszerelnem 😜. Könnyen belátható, hogy miért ez az ESC és a motor kombináció az első RC frissítés BG-n. A szállítás is nagyon gyors volt.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/02/2021

    dam fast motor, fitted into wltoys 124019 runs well on 2s and is insane on 3s. i fitted without changing any gearing - negative its not branded surpass but i think i can forgive it for the price and performance

    Hozzászólások (6)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/02/2021

    awesome product works great. put on a Traxxas slash. 3300kv motor on 3s with stock pinion gear 32 mph and with 29t pinion gear 42mph. Stock brushed motor only did 21mph I would Recommend to everyone

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$32.33
    • US$11.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$102.99
    • US$20.78
    • US$7.59
    • US$21.99
    • US$195.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$11.49
    • US$17.99
    • US$7.09
    • US$10.99
    • US$12.69
    • US$45.99
    • US$27.89
    • US$12.69