Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (28)
  • Kép (10)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(28)
    • 5 Csillag(22)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 24/05/2016

    Para el precio que tiene está muy bien. El envío tardó algo más de lo esperado, pero no ha habido problemas. Vino dentro de una bolsa, por lo que estaba un poco aplastado. En todo caso, si se le mete alguna toalla o tela grande durante unas horas coge su forma. El acabado no está mal. Tiene algún hilo suelto, pero se puede cortar sin problemas. Lo único es la luna, que, a pesar de ser dorada, tiene un borde amarillo algo feo. Es bastante amplio y tiene un forro interior que está bastante bien. En definitiva, estoy contenta con la compra y si se mantiene bien a lo largo del tiempo me plantearé comprarme la mochila.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/07/2016

    This bag is wonderful, I recommend it to every one hundred percent. It is not too big or handy. This is my favorite.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/04/2017

    The bag is absolutely great. It has a perfect size. It 'very well finished and has built several pockets. E 'it cured in every detail and the shoulder strap is adjustable. Purchase perfect and identical to the photos shown on the site. Find the attached picture to My Profile Instagram "vaneblacknights"

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/05/2016

    It's exactly like the pictures of the store! So cute, good quality and fashionable. I really love it, 100% recommended.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/04/2016

    is really cute the bag, much biger that i think, is really nice, i just love it! the moon is well done, It is spacious, the seam is well done, is beatifull.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/04/2016

    Really cool bag. It looks just like the pictures and is great quality for the price. The lining inside feels cheap but that doesn't really bother me. There are a lot of pockets and quite a lot of space inside. Overall, the style is very cute and it's a great bag.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/02/2016

    I really love the quality is good enough to be a replica, Now I use it a lot I love it, the only detail is that it came a little crushed.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/02/2017

    I arrive home without difficulty, very grateful

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/03/2016

    Très joli sac conforme a la photo, c'est de la bonne qualité.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/01/2016

    The bag is the same as the image and great quality. I love it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    recommendation for you
    • US$39.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$17.69
    • US$22.69
    • US$23.99
    • US$53.12
    • US$29.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$31.69
    • US$57.99
    • US$78.53
    • US$43.88
    • US$43.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$36.95